Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets My Needs
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 1, 2012

The Room Divider meets my needs because I move it frequently and it is VERY light weight. I can move it with one hand. I like that since I am moving it often. I use it to place in front of my lead glass door in my condo where at night you can see inside a little too much and the screen is a great shield. In the daytime I move it to another area of the room and it makes a nice room divider where I never thought one was needed but it looks great there too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality if okay - not great, but againi it meets my needs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Carson City, NV,  Sep 14, 2010

Poorly made as if the manufacturer was in a hurry. On one section, the top weaving isn't connected to the frame. They had to have noticed that while making it. OK for what I needed it for, otherwise I would have sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from KS,  Jul 31, 2014

This screen is perfect for what I need, light weight and easy to set up and store. I use it to in front of a daybed in a large bedroom for added privacy for grand kids.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Michigan,  Apr 23, 2014

Pretty good product. Not heavy weight, but good for application. We're using it as both a privacy screen on a window and a sceen for a lake house bedroom, separating the bedroom from the rest of the living area. It's good for privacy, but would prob blow over in a big wind. Happy with it and keeping it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This does a medium job in screening off an area preferably unseen. Recommend that the screen itself be relatively unseen too, as it is no art object. Nevertheless, acceptably accomplishes its utilitarian task. Close examination shows it to be minimally crafted, with exposed edges of rattan peeping out. Also would likely not survive repeating touching by any animate object, or any sizable draft, but it does stand steady otherwise.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for privacy
 from Evansville, IN,  Aug 14, 2013

Works great to add some privacy to my dining room. Can easily fold up& be moved. It's not heavy at all, but stands on its own fine. I ordered the light beige, which is more like a light oak. It matched my furniture well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

Happy I purchased the Woven Wood,Fiber is perfect for the area where I have it and the color also matches my wooden floors . Thumbs-up for the Woven Wood/Room Divider. (China). I like the materials and color. My family is enjoying it. Also the height is just perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

This was just the right thing I needed to sort of divide the vanity sink in my master bedroom area. Old fashion to have sink in bedroom and this helps to divide the areas from each other. Perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was a bit thinner then I expected, but good enough for my need
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good choice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I was looking for a screen more to define space than divide it and this is perfect. It came in due time and undamaged, light and exactly what I expected. Except the color listed as dark beige was actually more of a rust burnt sienna ginger orange. But it still works with my furniture. It is always hard to tell on line, but I've no regrets

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite it was too orange bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good what I expected it to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Foresthill, California,  Oct 15, 2012

Sorry I used my reward points on this. Flimsy and not worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woen room divider.
 from connecticut,  Aug 6, 2011

A handy room divider that is attractive and practical. Versatile it can easily be moved around or stored.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits describtion perfectly
 from Charleston, IL,  Mar 18, 2011

I received this product in just 4 days! Arrived in great condition and really adds to the look of my room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
display screen
 from Brea, California,  Nov 30, 2010

Price was right. The fibers the screen is made of is sturdy for now but may tear with wear. Will require careful handling. Color is perfect. The height and width is just right. Will use this to display scarves and jewelry items at my future shows. The open grooves at the top of the screen enables me to hang items on it. Terrificl......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta,  Nov 6, 2010

Love my new items. Great timing and delivery. Exactly what i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiber weave room devider
 from tx,  Aug 9, 2010

I love the screen, got four to divide the dining-office area from living room. They hide all the office clutter and stay up great, cann't beat the color choices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I expected
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2011

I intended to use this product between my foyer and living room as a stand-alone space divider, but it is too flimsy to be used that way. The only thing you can do with this is prop it up against a wall. Disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top