Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets My Needs
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 1, 2012

The Room Divider meets my needs because I move it frequently and it is VERY light weight. I can move it with one hand. I like that since I am moving it often. I use it to place in front of my lead glass door in my condo where at night you can see inside a little too much and the screen is a great shield. In the daytime I move it to another area of the room and it makes a nice room divider where I never thought one was needed but it looks great there too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality if okay - not great, but againi it meets my needs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Carson City, NV,  Sep 14, 2010

Poorly made as if the manufacturer was in a hurry. On one section, the top weaving isn't connected to the frame. They had to have noticed that while making it. OK for what I needed it for, otherwise I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 14, 2016

Stylish privacy. I recommend it to anyone who needs a portable fix for privacy. We use it in our Bed & Breakfast for the bathtub area in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Panel Screen
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent value and works well for my needs. Light weight but sturdy. Will enjoy it for privacy in a small apt.elc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 18, 2016

Sturdy and fashionable. I have had many people comment positively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
divider
 Jan 13, 2016

not what I expected hated the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great screen
 Nov 2, 2015

great price, very pretty and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 Oct 5, 2015

This is a must have. makes my home look rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color
 Sep 9, 2015

Color was nice. I wish it were a much heavier piece of wood but overall it's a nice addition to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color mocha not quite mocha
 Jul 31, 2015

The mocha has some red in it. Was hoping it wa more of a darker brown like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 Jul 28, 2015

Made cheaply and doesn't stand level on the floor. Just looks bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jun 7, 2015

For the price paid - I'm very happy with this purchase. The size is nice, and the finish is good, too. It came fully assembled and within 4 days of ordering it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen
 May 29, 2015

Beautiful. Good quality. Very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 Apr 28, 2015

We got the 5-panel version as a "peeping Tom" repellant for our patio door. Lets in light and air while keeping nosey dog-walking neighbors at bay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room separater
 Feb 24, 2015

It's truly nice and pretty. Wished it was made more sturdy though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 30, 2014

Loved this divider, perfect for our rustic decoration. Shipping was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from KS,  Jul 31, 2014

This screen is perfect for what I need, light weight and easy to set up and store. I use it to in front of a daybed in a large bedroom for added privacy for grand kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Michigan,  Apr 23, 2014

Pretty good product. Not heavy weight, but good for application. We're using it as both a privacy screen on a window and a sceen for a lake house bedroom, separating the bedroom from the rest of the living area. It's good for privacy, but would prob blow over in a big wind. Happy with it and keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passably acceptable for a relative high outlay
 from NY,  Mar 30, 2014

This does a medium job in screening off an area preferably unseen. Recommend that the screen itself be relatively unseen too, as it is no art object. Nevertheless, acceptably accomplishes its utilitarian task. Close examination shows it to be minimally crafted, with exposed edges of rattan peeping out. Also would likely not survive repeating touching by any animate object, or any sizable draft, but it does stand steady otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for privacy
 from Evansville, IN,  Aug 14, 2013

Works great to add some privacy to my dining room. Can easily fold up& be moved. It's not heavy at all, but stands on its own fine. I ordered the light beige, which is more like a light oak. It matched my furniture well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought