Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Apr 15, 2016

This actually wasn't the bench we ordered, but when we received it we really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S GREAT!
 Mar 15, 2016

AMAZING BENCH!!!!! GREAT PRICE TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Bench
 Feb 8, 2016

The leather covering looks like it was spray painted black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy piece
 Nov 15, 2015

This piece is of good quality and design. Leather has beautiful woven feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PamS
 Nov 8, 2015

leather on seat is like thin cardboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 21, 2015

This bench is so handsome! I was not disappointed when it arrived. It's well-made and sturdy, yet has a simple elegant look. I have no issues with it at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 Aug 11, 2015

Lovely, wrought iron bench. Bought it in the antique gold color which is a light camel brown. It is well made and should be wiped down with a leather conditioner once out of the box. It has a heavy tannery smell. I have one at the foot of the master bed and one by the front door under the coat rack. Will purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

A little unsteady and the black leather scratches and peels very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 18, 2015

It definitely adds a cool design element to the living room...and bonus it can be used for extra seating when co,pant comes over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Functional
 Jan 16, 2015

Arrived fast. Ordered 2 to sit at the foot of our king size bed. Easy to assemble, no screws or instructions. Well made and strong. Price is crazy good for product received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

For the price, this woven leather seat and iron base bench is a steal! It is sturdy a little to heavy to move around. So probably best if you want to keep in one spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible look and value
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought one of each color for the foot of the bed in two of our bedrooms. They're great for putting on your shoes and socks in the morning. But even better, they look wonderful. The leather quality is excellent. The colors are rich. And you certainly can't beat them for the price. Wonderful value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice and seem sturdy...
 from aptos, ca,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought two of the brown ones to go with my brown leather sofas. They look really nice and are substantial and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in NJ
 from NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

Very happy with bench, even happier that bench is so sturdy - no fear of breaking this wonderful work of art and functionally furniture. Fits perfectly in my alcove and has filled in when extra seating is needed. Also glad about the color which was a main concern, but the burnt orange fits nicely and stands out on its own. Quick delivery and wrapped nicely. All in all a good value and fine quality purchased item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointing but I didn't send it back
 from California,  Aug 20, 2013

The leather was more black than brown. The quality was a bit disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Benchs
 from Lakewood,Co.,  Mar 28, 2013

I had been looking for a bedroom bench for quite a while in shops and various internet sites.I saw another that was extremely similar on another site for times the price of this one.Overstock I was thrilled with what I received!! this bench is well-made perfectly proportioned and can be folded up easily and stored.It looks beautiful and I couldn't have done any better on the price!!!Thank You!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this bench is a deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 18, 2013

This is a high quality, masculine, accent piece that I placed in my living room. I have already received many compliments and the first question is .... "where did you get this?" The bench easily folds for storage if desired. I had planned to use this bench as a" pull-out" when needed; however, I quickly decided the bench was too good looking to keep hidden away. I love this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly-I purchased the gold leather.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like high end looks and this was NOT a disappointment. This is indeed a quality buy with the combination of the leather and iron.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply love it - perfect at the foot of the bed!
 from Somewhere in NYC,  Oct 3, 2012

I've been looking for a bench to go at the foot of the bed for quite a while and saw something EXTREMELY similar (only difference I can tell is that it is smaller) at a local upscale store - for double the price. Decided to pass and look on Overstock, best decision. The bench is gorgeous; it is quite comfortable and well made + easy to put together. Absolutely no harsh smell issue as others have described. A great addition to my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the darker color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial feel to it - the iron, the leather weave and the padding are great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cincinnati, Oh.,  Sep 1, 2012

Very pleased with product. Very good quality leather seat. Adds such a nice touch to the room. Unique, very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Bench!
 from harrison township, Michigan,  Aug 27, 2012

Beautiful bench. I have it at the end of the bed in our guest room and it looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! I bought the rust color one and it's beautiful. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought