Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Waynesboro, Pa.,  Nov 9, 2010

I wanted this room divider to put around a hot water heater in my basement bathroom. It looks great, fits perfectly and is lightweight in case it needs to be moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of bare wood showing
 from East Coast USA,  Nov 14, 2013

Bare wood shows between the woven strips. Some of the woven part is discolored or already coming apart. So, we are repairing this newly purchased item with glue and paint, as we needed to use it immediately to partition a room for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from TN,  Jun 15, 2013

I needed something that was heavy and thick enough that light would not penetrate. It's exactly what I needed & exactly as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 18, 2012

Great product! Very durable, light-weighted so it can be moved easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very durable and light-weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Maryland,  May 24, 2012

A few flaws, but I guess that's understandable with a natural woven material

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am reasonably happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Staten Island. NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this to hide a door that wasn't being used. It worked perfectly and added nice texture to the room. It arrived quickly and there was no assembly required.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Ruch, Oregon,  Sep 13, 2011

Very disappointed. A fan will knock it over. Sending it back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel this product would be worth around fifty bucks, not close to $200 and now I need to ship it back, more money wasted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Room Divider
 from CT,  Dec 10, 2010

I received this product so fast, that I thought the Fed Ex guy had the wrong address! The screen is very nice and seems sturdy. I am using it to hide the unsightly boiler area of my basement! It looks great, and the height covers almost to the ceiling! The weave is very tight, so that you can't see what's behind! Perfect transaction, and perfect product! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought