Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from new york, ny,  Apr 2, 2014

had one patched piece of rattan which is a little mar but hardly noticeable. looks great, is four panels tho the picture shows 3... I wish it was a bit taller but it stands well and is able to be stretched out without falling over...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoops! WAY off on color
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 29, 2014

I completely misjudged the color I chose - red/black. The photo appears to show a color that looks more like maroon/dark red, which is what I wanted. But upon receipt, the thing was bright red and black. I was horrified. But nothing a can of spray paint wouldn't fix, so I kept it. I love how light-weight it is for being such a solid piece. It will achieve my desired result and hide storage items in my basement just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider does the job
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2013

Very light weight and just what I was looking for .Good thing also, there was no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

The screen is as described in the online description. Nicely made. No issues.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Atlanta,  Jun 21, 2012

I wasn't expecting the most high quality product for the affordable price but was definitely disappointed. It looks cheaper than the price and allows a good deal of light in through the "cracks."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels a lot cheaper than I envisioned...the weave is uneven in places leaving gaps and spaces that let light in
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven panels/room divider
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 28, 2011

really not good quality considering the price and other items I have purchased on o.co

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from Southern California,  Jul 10, 2010

I bought two and they are the best. Very satisfied with the quality and appearance of these dividers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Privacy Sceen
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2009

I wanted a privacy screen that was inexpensive, and this fit the bill. It arrived promptly and was very easy to set up (no assembly required). I bought the only one that was in stock at the time: pale green, but that was okay, because it matched my bedroom decor. You can tell it's not the highest quality out there, but it does it's job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought