Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Miami,  Sep 6, 2010

The screen is good quality and a great buy for the money. It's very sturdy and looks even better than the picture. The only recommendation is to change the colors of the screws (blue), but the screws are tough quality, making the screen strong. I used a little matching paint on the screws for my own personal .esthetic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Screen
 from Seattle,  Jun 17, 2010

This is a nice plain screen and is a good choice if you don't want a strong Asian or shoji style. The cream color was a little whiter than I expected but not an issue. The material is a little plastic-y and brittle looking but looks well constructed. Make sure you want only 3 sections, I could have used a 4 section size in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 from VA,  May 25, 2010

Does the trick of shielding the living room from the sidelights of the front door! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fantastic!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 21, 2010

I was surprised how good they look compared to the cost, however they are a little tipsy at the bottom- I think because they are fairly tall. Also, I used them in my store to create a false wall behind my display window, and covered the front of them with Damask Fabric, so that may have contributed to the unsteadiness. I just screwed a few 1x6 pieces of wood to the under legs, and they work great now! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Denver, CO,  May 20, 2010

The screen works perfectly and gives just the right amount of privacy without being an obstacle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Me
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 13, 2010

I bought this screen about 4 months ago and wanted to make sure that I reviewed it because I am so happy with it. I needed a little privacy when I open my front door so that no one can peer into my home office . It is perfect and blends in so well with my decor. The colors really give you more of a muted tone than a crisp black/red. I can't quite figure out why, but I love it. This was an excellent purchase for me. I would definitely recommend this item to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROOM DIVIDER
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 7, 2010

THIS ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME. IT'S VERY PRETTY (RED & BLACK COLOR BUT LOOKS MORE BURGUNDY), AND IT GIVES MUCH PRIVACY IN MY LARGE MASTER BATH. COLOR IS PERFECT AND IT'S LIGHT ENOUGH TO MOVE AROUND EASILY. AM VERY SATISFIED. GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
privacy divider
 from illinois,  Apr 3, 2010

The room divider was delivered in a very fast manner. Which was very nice. No damage to it. I am using it as a privacy divider for my tanning bed. I purchased 2. The only negative thing I can say is it is not very steady. If you don't have the feet stable the whole divider will fall. Over all I am happy with it. It is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 panel screen
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 10, 2010

I ordered this to conceal the hot water heater on the back porch, since I got new floors and painted. It does exactly what I hoped, made the room look much better, as it's the first thing you see when you come in the back door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful screen!
 from Maryland,  Mar 5, 2010

This screen was exactly what I wanted. The deep red color is attractive, and the screen is opaque and folds in both directions, which makes it very flexible to open and close. Well packed and shipped promptly. I absolutely recommend this provider!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Mar 3, 2010

I ordered two of these screens in January and am quite content with them. They arrived very quickly and work quite well where I had hoped. Quality was decent, corresponding to the cost of the screens. They are light and a little easy to tip over, but it's nice to be able to moved them aside when not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Feb 24, 2010

Overall I am very happy with this room divider. I particularly like that the hinges work both ways, which allows for more flexibility with its use. It is very light weight, which for some might be ideal, but I have cats that have easily knocked it over. My simple solution for that was to lightly brace it with some large potted floor plants, just enough so that if it's bumped it will not fall over. The natural woven fiber has a couple small blemishes woven into it, but nothing noticeable without close inspection. It is finished on both sides, which is another nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 28, 2010

This room divider was perfect for my purposes. The shipping was fast too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Clearwater, FL,  Sep 10, 2009

my 3 panel screen arrived in perfect condition. I use it to section off the guest room & bathroom area from the rest of the living space. It adds privacy to my guest area when I have company and i fold it away and store it behind the door the rest of the time. It's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven fiber room divider
 from Carson, WA.,  May 24, 2009

The room divider does exactly what we wanted and looks great. You can also decorate it by hanging some accents on it if you wanted to which we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought