Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Space Divider
 from Santa Cruz, Calfiornia,  Jul 28, 2009

I purchased two dividers to increase privacy between the kitchen and family room. They arrived fully assembled which was great, and were pretty much what I expected. The only negative comment I have is that one of the sides was dented and some of the woven fibers split apart. Overall they were OK to use for the area I needed them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Master to the Task
 from Rio Grande Valley, TX,  May 16, 2009

At an affordable price, does a good job in a simple way for diffusing light and adding a little privacy at an interior open/arching hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLOCKS THE LIGHT
 from Michigan,  Jul 25, 2011

The morning sun through our east window made the room unusable for several hours. This light weight woven screen solved the problem. I chose the red and it is nicely attractive. It is easy to fold and tuck into a small space next to the wall to store when not in use. It is solid enough to stand on its own without worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2011

The screen is very flimsy and the woven fiber doesn't appear that it will last long because I have cats that will be attracted to the "fiber". It is very lightweight, too, and will not be used for the area I had in mind when I purchased the screen. However, I will use it to block the view of litter boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I used these for a video project, the looked great on camera but the overall quality was average. The looked like a screen I'd find at ********. They showed signs of wear after a week. Would not recommend for long term decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Mar 6, 2015

Very nice, great finish. I order two to use to block wind coming in around bird, and down a hall. I plan to use as head board in spare room later. Shipped fast and in good condition. I ordered dark color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Feb 4, 2015

Its great if you want to divide rooms, but for privacy I dont recommend. Its fairly flimsy and one thing I REALLY dislike is the light woodframe can be scene through the dark weave, wish they would have made the frame dark so this wasnt an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Manhattan Beach, Ca.,  Jul 18, 2013

Looks very high quality. Also, I loved there was no assembly. Perfect to block a corner window for a little added privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
divider
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

the picture shows 4 panels, actual was only 3 panels

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

I liked mine so much that I got one for my daughter and she loved it as well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what I bought it for.
 from Minnesota,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this to blend into the background, to hide what was behind it and to hang things on the front of it. The woven design makes it easy to do that and it works to keep a messy corner out of sight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Fiber 6 froot 3 panel Room Devider
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

I received this room divider within a few days. Boxed well and was in excellent condition. I bought this because I needed a small divider to seperate my bedroom from my master bathroom which has a very large opening. It is perfect and extremely easy to set up when the bathroom is used very early in the morning when someone is still sleeping. It doesn't go all the way to my ceiling, but it just shuts off enough ligh and gives some privacyt. It is very light weight and easy to put up and fold away. I just keep it against the bathroom wall, out of the way. The only negative, and it really didn't matter to me, was the color. It was supposed to be beige, but it's really a golden/yellow. If the color doesn't have to be exact, I would recommend this screen 100%.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was a little more yellow than beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have enjoyed this divider
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 11, 2012

I have had this for over a year, and it is really good quality. I have enjoyed it tremendously!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product I would recommend
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 5, 2012

Although it is very light weight I'm happy by the over all appearence and quality of this product. I bought this panel for use in my office, having created a corner office within a large conference room. I was looking for something that would provide privacy but also look classy and professional well not drawing too much attention to my impromptu office in the corner. I've been told mission was accomplished.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight but nice woven material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is just as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine in a Pinch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

This piece might work best on small patio braced by large planters as a decorative privacy-type shield. It doesn't look like it would withstand "weather" and the quality is not indoor decor appropriate-- BUT, for a studio apartment, or if you need something to pull out for overnight guests to provide limited privacy, in a similarly cramped space, it seems fine. Tall (6 ft) but with only three panels it's not too heavy as far as puttiing it up and/or folding to store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a "well finshed" product but okay for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2011

Dealing with the company Overstock is pleasant and their shipping can't be beat! It is just the products i have purchase from Overstock are extreamly cheaply made and was not expecting that for the price i paid. So as far as recommending Overstock to clients and friends...yes....but recommending the products i purchased to them...absolutley not.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color was a match to the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, Cheap. Cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BIT TOO FLIMSY
 from Garden City, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

This is the first time I have been a little disappointed in something purchased from Overstock. The room divider looks nice enough - but it is so lightweight that it appears cheaper than it actually was. If you are looking for something 'substantial' this may not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2011

The divider serves its purpose to hide file cabinets in an office that I am refurbishing. However, there are a couple of areas that have white paint on them and that the weave is broken. Usually I am extremely satisfied with items ordered from overstock. Would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 panel screen
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2011

The color (I have the brown) & look are great. I think it would look great in any decor. I'm using it outdoors and am not sure how long it will last. it is rather light and for the way I use it, it is great. I move it to where I need privacy and set it under a roof when not in use to keep it out of the sun & rain. It does blow over quite easily. For the price--it is doing exactly what I want & I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Brookport,Ill.,  Oct 15, 2010

As usual, great product,just as described. Arrived promptly,no damage.Put it right up no problem.Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought