Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Natural Agate Inlaid Handbad
 from Harrison, New York,  Aug 19, 2013

This gorgeous little purse is a show-stopper. Wearable Bling,this purse is a standout with any outfit.My 'tween' granddaughter was thrilled with it as a birthday gift, a friend in my age group (80+) loved it as carrying a clutch ,she told me, is VERY IN!! ! ! Whether you hang it on a wall as part of a collage, on your shoulder or carry it in your hand,the beauty of this purse is sure to please.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 10, 2013

I love this and have gotten too many positive comments:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jul 24, 2012

I returned my purse. I thought it would be larger just on the mere fact that it was metal. who would take the time to make such a small bag with such detail to serve no function other than to open a close. the stones on the bag were of poor quality they looked drab like rocks I could find at the local nursery to set up an aquarium. I could probably fit a tube of lipstick and a key in this bag. good luck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok craftsmanship but stones look like rocks
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor bag was too small to do anything with could carry some lipstick and a key I guess.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from Loveland,co,  Jul 6, 2012

This was one of my impulse buys that didn't turn out too well. Not worth the price, but I didn't send it back because I can always find a use for things like this. Right now I am using it for my pin money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique
 from Seminole, FL,  Jun 21, 2012

Overstock was having a problem with the website so I wasn't able to read any reviews of the product; perhaps I would have been better advised of the size. Nevertheles, it was a present for a friend and she loved it. It is unique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but small
 from los angeles, CA,  May 24, 2012

This is a beautiful and unique piece. But it is too small for my iPhone, so that's a bit of an inconvenience. I love it anyway and would buy it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I havent used it yet, but it looks well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inlaid handbag
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 19, 2012

This is a small handbag and I got several compliments on this the first time I ever used it which was with an evening outfit (dressy) This hand bag is literally made out of a metal. It's shiny and well made plus it's perfect for just the little things you need for a dinner date or dress occasion. I also wore it with a pair of jeans and a nice top and again got many compliments asking where I had gotten it. This is a real treat and it's so different than anything else you see that people just are amazed at it and how it's made. I know almost everyone would like this hand bog even if they only used it a couple times a month.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate Inlaid Handbag (India)
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 16, 2012

Beautifully crafted. It is very small as far as space for items to carry with you. It is really for the evening.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 28, 2012

This is SO cute and different! I loved the way it looked online and couldn't resist ordering it. When it arrived, the quality was better than I expected. It's small, but works well with the right outfit for an evening bag. You'll get comments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nite bag..
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

I wanted something to match my gowns..This does the job..I was disappointed in the inside size.., althou my new cell phone does fit..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the colors are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great structure
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is too small for a camera but ok for cell phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
India Handbag
 from augusta, georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

I carry it as a clutch and LOVE it! Everyone always ask where did I get it from and ask to hold it. I was skeptical at first while I was purchasing it, but once it arrived I knew I made the right decision!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive purse
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this little purse. It is very pretty; though small, and can be worn with jeans or a nice dress. It is very versatile and I do get compliments on it because it looks expensive and is unusual.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inlaid handbag
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 13, 2011

this is cute and the size is perfect for nights out and when i do not want a huge purse. so i love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its in great shape and the color is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this purse. It is a conversation starter. And it wonderfully with my little black dress

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes the quality was expensive looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? small but pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tre' Chic!!
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

I knew when I saw this bag, it would be unique. I didn't know how much. What an awesome little eye catcher. So many compliments!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a great little bag. Definitely an "eye catcher"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO, SO DISAPPPOINTED
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2011

This purse is so adorable on the picture and I wantd it so badly. However it is silver and was tarnished so badly my hands were black from handling it. Tt was totally black. It was bent and wouldn't close and missing a stone. So disappointed. I really wanted it. It did not look anything like the picture. Ovrstock should never have sent it out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely NOT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver, very, very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 26, 2011

The purse is just too cute and very nicely made, I changed the handle chain, that was the only thing I thought wasn't "quality".. very simple to change and made the purse more of a one of a kind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst item I ever bought
 from secaucus'nj,  Feb 21, 2011

Black dye either from lining or outside metal stained my hands and counter top, and would have ruined any garment I may have worn. Disappointed is an understatement. Extremely poor overall quality. WHAT A MISTAKE! Returned it immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate handbag
 from Tacoma WA,  Dec 21, 2010

I had expected more color in the stones on the bag but it's still very pretty and will make an unusual gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate Inlaid Handbag
 from LA,CA,  Aug 3, 2010

It's beautiful bag but way too small. From the computer, it looks much bigger than the actual size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top