Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wool Cap
 from WI,  Feb 24, 2011

Made well, soft inside & warm. It has nice stitching details also. Fits well (guess I would describe my head as average adult size), it covers my ears, which is what I wanted. I also wanted a brim. Happy with the purchase and overstock again, had the product delivered quickly and reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter hat
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

This hat is very cute,it runs very small.it should be sold as a child's hat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hat
 from Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

Can't go any further because my burglar dog made off with the hat while I wasn't looking and it is buried somewhere that I haven't managed to find yet..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor, the hat was too short to cover ears as shown in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hat but ran very small
 from Utah,  Feb 5, 2013

This hat was so gorgeous but it was just too small. I was really disappointed because it was high quality and very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small head so was worried it would run too large. It was so tiny and tight I had to return it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Cozy!
 from Salisbury, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

I adore this hat and have gotten so many compliments on it! I purchased it for a trip to New England this fall and it kept me nice and cozy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from South central Wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2012

This hat is exactly as pictured. Both soft and warm, it fits well and stays put. Perfect for those cold morning walks with the dog! The little visor is just enough shade for my eyes and the hat fits snuggly over my ears. Though I love the colors and other little details on this hat, I would have purchased additional hats if more colors and styles were available - a hat for every coat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely knit with a wonderfully soft lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly covering my ears.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Snug
 from Grayslake, IL,  Nov 22, 2012

I love this hat! it fit's perfectly on me. It does not slide and it feels warm. It is really cute with these buttons.Can't wait to wear this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nepal wool hat
 from Elizabethton, TN,  Jan 17, 2012

I live in the mountains where the wind chill is a real factor when dressing for an early morning walk. This hat has style without giving up comfort. The cotton flannel linning keeps the wool hat cozy and itch free. Well worth the cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I hoped for!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and is warm
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 2, 2012

goes really good with Irish Aran seamans sweater which is why I bought it as a gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought