Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
oops
 from TENNESSEE,  Dec 4, 2010

I guess I should have looked more closely at the pics...I would have seen that they are all the way open. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My neice loved these
 Mar 5, 2015

Great quality, big hit with the teenager I gave them to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow for the giver but woe for the give
 Jan 4, 2015

I saw these gloves and was immediately inspired to get them for my skull-loving niece. I purchased them and was pleasantly surprised at how cute they were. They arrived on time (for Christmas) and were in good condition. However, my 16-yr. old niece seemed less than impressed. I am not sure that it was because they were gloves (a seemingly cliche gift for Christmas) or the fact that she is just 16 and not impressed by much. Nonetheless, I liked the gloves and would give them again--However, not to an age group that is so jaded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock On Baby
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 18, 2012

Nice little skully 'nose pickers'. I've gotten many compliments on these. Also a few weird looks. Hey - that's ok! Love these things. They're wool, made in Nepal and lined with this nice felt stuff. Very happy with them and would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gloves
 from NM,  Feb 10, 2012

Nice gloves go well with the matching hat. Fingerless is great because you can use your touch screen phone with them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Covers
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 9, 2011

These were purchased as a little thrill for my daughter who likes this sort of thing. Too bad they weren't full gloves as it is too cold to have fingers exposed this time of year. Maybe they will be useful in the spring for bike riding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loved them
 from vickie from huntington,wv,  Jan 3, 2011

I got these for my son for Christmas as an extra gift. He loved them and they were well made. too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fingerless Gloves
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Dec 18, 2010

These are well made and really cute. My grandaughter will love the.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought