Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This shawl is very beautiful and light weight
 from Mississippi,  Aug 27, 2013

I received my beautiful wool ruffled shawl today. The workmanship is outstanding and love the colors. I can't wait to fall gets here to wear my shawl. Loved it so much I ordered two more one for me and a gift for my sister.Thank you Sandeep Malhotra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawl
 from Calif,  Jan 12, 2013

Beautiful! I love it.looks even better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

I LOVE this shawl. I keep it in my office at work because it is always chilly, and it is so pretty and comfortable wrapped around my shoulders. Flattering and can be worn many ways. When I was in New York this past winter in a trip, I used it as a large scarf and it kept me warm, but it is not too heavy. It is a medium to thin weight, but the wool is perfect for cool or cold situations -- it seems to provide the right amount of warmth somehow. I've used it now for fall, winter and spring and works well for all those -- either as a light shawl, or wrapped around my neck for wintertime. It has a very nice shirring and stretches, and the ruffles are pretty but not overdone. My best purchase from Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and luxurious
 from long island, ny,  Dec 7, 2011

Soft and light, but warm n cozy! Beautifully made n will match earth tone ensembles. There is no lilac or lavender in this shawl, as per description. I ordered one for my friend and she is pleased with it, as well!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really, there was no lilac, just earth tones!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for a gift, since it arrives in own sheer pouch to store it in
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgous!
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2011

This over sized scarf is elegant and playful. I love it, It really is best used as a shall as opposed to a scarf, it is seriously long and wide. it is bouncy and as you wisk it across your shoulder, it kinda sticks in place. everyone compliments it, people of all styles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? SuperQuality
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am glad I purchased this shawl
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a very nice, colorful, elegant item. It's soft pastel colors match with jeans or with a nice dress. Very light and comfortable. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawl
 from retired and relocated to NC,  Dec 10, 2010

Love the colors of this shawl although they are quite as bright as pictured. The fabric is beautiful and light weight - just what I wanted for cool North Carolina autumn. My only complaint is it is more gathered - and stretchy than I expected which is why only four stars. It may be something I need to get used to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Olive Shawl
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Sep 12, 2010

I purchased this beautiful shawl for my trip to Italy. I knew it would be warm there, but I needed something elegant to put over my shoulders when visiting cathedrals-this shawl was perfect. The craftsmanship and material are excellent and the warm, neutral colors match well with any clothing. I always received many compliments when I wore this shawl and can't wait to wear it again this winter. I hope Overstock carries similar products in style and quality, because I will definitely purchase more like this. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought