Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with these gloves.
 from East Coast,  Nov 11, 2011

A tad pricy, but worth it. I'll get a lot of use out of them. Be aware that they are long in length so take into consideration your sleeve opening if you want these to fit under a coat or jacket sleeve.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Love the fleece lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Bixby, OK,  Dec 21, 2010

These are good quality fingerless gloves. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they were made. These are not like the unlined gloves that you see at the local department store with strings coming apart. These gloves have a thick lining on the inside and quality knitting on the outside. They are very warm. Although they are fingerless gloves, you can pull them down over most of your fingers for warmth. I like to have my fingers free to drive. They look fabulous with a nice manicure too. Very stylish. I ordered these on Friday and received them on Monday. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 27, 2014

These are a beautiful gray color. They keep your hands warm but leave your fingers free so you can function. They are stylish. I love them and would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm, but kinda scratchy and cheap
 from oakland, ca,  Jan 7, 2013

I ordered the black ones and they were soft on the inside but scratchy on the outside. They are a little worn looking, like the trip from Nepal was looooooong. I wouldn't have paid $** for them, maybe $*-**.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat, faded a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the length of the gloves.
 from Edmonton, AB,  Jan 4, 2012

Love the length of the gloves and that the end of fingers are exposed. Great for coats that do not have closure at the wrist. The shaping of the gloves was a little stretched.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional gloves
 from ma,  Dec 25, 2011

I bought these for my nephew who is in an electric wheelchair and needs to be able to move the joy stick.he can not wear reg. gloves with finger or fingerless glove that have the finger holes . These are perfect and he still can control his chair.great for keeping his arm warm too.if you ever offer more colors i will purchase them also. you should post how these are so perfect for someone with an electric wheel chair,with limited mobility

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely cable knit quality
 from Denver Co,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought them for two young women in my life who are in cold climates and they love them. Supporting a third world country was important to me too. Everyone is benefitting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very good quality
 from Nebraska,  Dec 3, 2011

Ordered these gloves for my daughter and she loved them. Convenient for her to use with i-phone but still warm and cozy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 from ny, ny,  Dec 8, 2010

these are incredibly warm, lined with what feels like a soft fleece inside a warm snug wool. good length, allows you to pull in fingers almost like a mitten, just wish offered more colors. i got black and true black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm Warmers not Gloves
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 8, 2010

With all due respect to the previous reviewer who said read the description the description did not indicate fingerless or arm warmer. It clearly states keep your fingers warm. With that being said, I like to have a pair of these on hand (no pun intended) as there are times, like driving as previously stated, that having fingerless or arm warmer (open fingers), or walking the dog on a small retractable leash, that these are a benefit. These are great and very durable. They do not keep the finger tips warm unless you make a fist and cover them up with the material. If you want your fingers covered get gloves and be sure to read the full description and look at the pictures on Overstock to be sure you are getting what you want as the title can often be misleading. If you are still not sure then don't get or call and see if they can give you more info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free Fingers
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 7, 2010

Did the reviewer above even LOOK at the picture or read the description?? These are my favorite type of gloves. They're great for driving! Your hand won't slide all over the steering wheel! They keep the rest of your hands and arms warm an toasty :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Toasty Warm Fingers?"
 from cold in Ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought these because my fingers get really cold in the winter. When they arrived, I opened them to find that they actually don't cover your fingers at all!!!! After I nearly wet my pants laughing about how very "toasty warm" they were going to keep my fingers, I thought , "Um -- 'perhaps not' "!!!! So I can now pay $**** to return gloves which don't even cover my fingers let alone keep them warm. LIve and learn. Don't buy these toasty warm gloves unless you're a masochist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought