Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

I love these gloves, I get so many compliments on them. They are pretty and stylish and the quality is great- they are even lined. And you can text in them! They would make a great gift, but I'm keeping them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Seattle,  Jan 6, 2012

Wonderful item. I've received many complimants. The fleece lining prevents any itchy sensation from the wool and is not only sper soft, but extremely warm. Perfect for keeping my hands warm while I type at work. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm Warmers
 from Franklin, WI,  Apr 28, 2012

Gave as gift - seems pretty good so far. She liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & thick wool
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 20, 2016

My gf loved them and fast turn around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 19, 2016

Super cute and very warm. Would order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 7, 2016

I adore these and have received soooo many compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as Gifts
 Dec 31, 2015

I bought the arm warmers as gifts. They appear to be really nice. I'm thinking about ordering some for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 26, 2015

Great warm and lined gloves. They are longer, so they come up your arm further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rev.
 Dec 16, 2015

Love them. They are cute as a button and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 Dec 9, 2015

Very warm, but you can still us your fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose Weave on Top
 Dec 6, 2015

What is supposed to be a decorative stitch on top just looks loose and bunchy. I gave it three stars for this reason. They are a snug fit at the wrist and up the arm. I wear a size 7 1/2 in a glove. They are lined with soft fabric and I am sure will be very warm. I will keep them because they do have functionality but I prefer a less bulky look. Just my opinion. I am sure some will like this look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm but bulky weave
 from Maine,  Dec 28, 2013

These warmers were a gift to a friend, and I was a little disappointed in their look.They are soft and cozy on the inside, but the cable stitching on the back is loose and oversized. So while I think they are comfortable and practical, I don't think they are very attractive. The embellishment of the cable stitch on the back doesn't make the grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylishly warm in moderate temperatures
 from Beaverton OR,  Dec 19, 2013

These, gloves, are very comfortable and warm. they are thick, and have soft, lining, and smart buttons. on the other side. they are not slim, and theythat, they catch, fuzz, and do not cover, my fingers, well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

I love these "arm warmers." They are both stylish and functional. Sometimes fingerless gloves can make the wearer look scrappy, but these are well made and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought