Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beanie Hat
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

Great Hat set (I also bought arm warmers and scarf). I really like it all and only reason give it 4 stars, is because anyone looking for the BRIGHT colors is not going to find it in this product. Colors are much clearer and bright on your screen. The hat (and other matching accessories) are actually much more muted. The BRIGHT aqua blue that you see is really a mute blue - like a very light robin's egg blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good and equal to other Fair Trade products from Nepal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cold weather!
 from Washington state,  Jan 20, 2013

I like the fit. Keeps ears warm. shields against wind. Lining is very comfortable. No itching from inner material. I thought I would like the sage option, but it doesn't go well with my skin tone-dark, so gonna send it back for another style. Otherwise great winter hat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Beanie
 from McAlester, Oklahoma,  Dec 31, 2011

This hat is very well made and good quality. It is a little big for children, but is a nice fashionable item for any wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pefect match of the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? hat is a little big for children
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super warm
 from IL,  Oct 6, 2011

super warm. worth the money. color is cute .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from s.c.,  Sep 21, 2011

daughter looks great in it!...fun..roll on cold days!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps u warm...
 from Michigan City, IN.,  Mar 2, 2011

under the hood! I would have to take it off as soon as I came in, thats how warm it keeps ya. This would b an excellent hat for one who ski's or out in the snow a lot!! Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Ears
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this hat for my daughter as a present. She had admired similar wool hats at a local snowboard shop, but they were really overpriced. When I saw this hat on Overstock, I decided to take a chance. The quality is very good, heavy weight, and the fleece layer inside keeps it from being itchy. My daughter loves it. My only complaint is that the description of the color said "brown," and the hat is actually burgundy! Being a multi colored hat, it was really not a big deal for us, but if you think you want to get a specific color, you may be in for a surprise. Overall, we are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beanie
 from allentown, pa,  Jan 5, 2011

i got this for my 11 year old granddaughter. it is very cute- she loves it. the colors are pretty muted- but she prefers that. the lining is great- and very warm- but restricts the hat from expanding very much. i'm not sure it would be comfy on an adult- maybe too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, arrived quickly
 Jan 4, 2011

This item arrived very quickly and was just like it shows on the web. This was purchased as a gift and it worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from MI,  Dec 31, 2010

I love this hat. It fits snug and is very cozy. The fleece inside is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, warm!
 from Northeast Texas,  Nov 29, 2010

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister..It arrived quickly and in good shape. I did notice the fleece lining doesn't cover the entire inside but it has 4-5 inches wide band to cover sides of face and ears..I imagine it would be too hot on top of your hair anyway so I'm happy with it!! IT IS VERY CUTE!! It hardly ever gets below 0 here so it will be plenty warm enough..very good thick construction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought