Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great screen
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 12, 2006

I ordered this screen and it arrived 2 days later - it's already assembled which was a plus. It's pretty and it is flexible enough that it fits in small spaces or can help break up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mado screen
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2008

I hesitated before purchasing this screen because I did not want an Asian look in my apartment. The screen is lovely- simple and plain. Well-made, sturdy but light. It really is very pretty. An excellent buy!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Company CEO
 from Minnesota,  Oct 27, 2007

We are using the screen as a room devider in our psychology office to give us privacy in our kitchenette. It looks great, blends in with our other furniture and, best of all, lets the light through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2007

I bought this item and it arrived quickly and without any problems. It is already assembled, and is the same color it shows online. Nice addition to our new asian-theme room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Bradenton Beach, Florida,  Jan 5, 2007

Terrific product! It arrived quickly, and was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great room divider!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2006

I have a large open entry room, and this separates the area perfectly. Really looks great when it's lit from behind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Quincy, MA,  Oct 19, 2006

This decorative floor screen is just what I needed to complete a sophisticated look for my apartment. It arrived two days after I purchased it. Just the right size and flexibilty. It will add elegance to any room. Thanks overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping Nice Item
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2006

Received this 3 days after I placed the order. In perfect condition, very nice, much nicer than I expeccted. The rosewood is not dark chocolate in color as it seems in the photo, it dfinitely has reddish tones. Very pretty nonetheless. Very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought