Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great screen
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 12, 2006

I ordered this screen and it arrived 2 days later - it's already assembled which was a plus. It's pretty and it is flexible enough that it fits in small spaces or can help break up a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mado screen
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2008

I hesitated before purchasing this screen because I did not want an Asian look in my apartment. The screen is lovely- simple and plain. Well-made, sturdy but light. It really is very pretty. An excellent buy!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Company CEO
 from Minnesota,  Oct 27, 2007

We are using the screen as a room devider in our psychology office to give us privacy in our kitchenette. It looks great, blends in with our other furniture and, best of all, lets the light through.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2007

I bought this item and it arrived quickly and without any problems. It is already assembled, and is the same color it shows online. Nice addition to our new asian-theme room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Bradenton Beach, Florida,  Jan 5, 2007

Terrific product! It arrived quickly, and was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great room divider!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2006

I have a large open entry room, and this separates the area perfectly. Really looks great when it's lit from behind!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Quincy, MA,  Oct 19, 2006

This decorative floor screen is just what I needed to complete a sophisticated look for my apartment. It arrived two days after I purchased it. Just the right size and flexibilty. It will add elegance to any room. Thanks overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping Nice Item
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2006

Received this 3 days after I placed the order. In perfect condition, very nice, much nicer than I expeccted. The rosewood is not dark chocolate in color as it seems in the photo, it dfinitely has reddish tones. Very pretty nonetheless. Very lightweight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top