Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I ADORE this table.
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2013

This table is one of my very favorite pieces! My interior designer friend was shocked at how beautiful it is, especially for the price. She even brought her mom over and it was the first thing she pointed out. The coloration is lovely and it really does look like a genuinely aged item. It is ivory with tinges of gray and beige and is heavily distressed with a durable finish. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

I purchased this table as a small bistro table for our beach house. It is small enough for a small corner in our den but large enough to be accompanied by two side dining chairs. The kids will love this as a place to play a game or eat a snack. It looks a lot more expensive than the price that I paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the tabletop is slightly uneven, it adds to the distressed charm of the piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY Side Table
 from Eastern Shore Maryland,  Feb 14, 2014

An absolutely LOVELY side table! It looks exactly like the picture. It is surprisingly sturdy, quality wood and construction, and a gorgeous whitewash and brownish finish. Would fit nicely with a variety of styles: rustic, shabby chic, old world, Italian, etc. So Charming that I wish it were also available as a coffee table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good ... But
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Received my table 3 days after the placing the order and shipping was free. Table was very close to as presented on the site and in the pictures. Only problem I had is one of the support arms underneath the table top was cracked basically in half. It was a clean break on one of the lines of the wood, so I used some wood glue to seal it back together. Can't tell unless you are looking for it. For the price of this table, and only because it was free shipping and would have cost me a lot to ship it back, I decided to keep it before gluing back the arm. I suspect that these are "flawed" tables whichis why they are being sold on 'overstock.'. Overall, the table works aesthetically in my decor, it is sturdy, and doesn't look cheap (which is really what I was concerned with when ordering).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round table
 from detroit,  Dec 21, 2013

This table is exactly what I expected and looks beautiful in my foyer! great piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived in perfect condition
 from Marquette Michigan,  Dec 17, 2013

Perfect size, color not quite true to the picture, expect some variation in the finish. Mine had more of the dark antiquing than pictured. The top has two seams in it, I hope there will be no splitting. HOWEVER, all that being said, I am happy with the purchase and it suits my purpose perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE with this table!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 25, 2013

This table is gorgeous and solid. I get compliments on it from everyone that comes into my business.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Galveston, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

Love this little table. needed a small table for 2 at beach house and this is perfect. delivered in 3 days! easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made of quality wood.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Greenwell Springs, Louisiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Love everything about this table, only downside is that one of the legs is uneven so the table rocks from side to side. We had to wedge something underneath it to make it even. The base already came put together we just attached the top so there was nothing we could do to fix it. It's not worth the hassle of returning and getting another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, seems sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True representation
 from Wilmngton, NC,  Jun 25, 2012

Great as an end table, but would make a nice side table or even a bistro table as well. Easy assembly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality; solid & heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table...
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 26, 2012

I purchased it for my RV and it works and looks beautiful in front of the banquette I create for it. The seller was also prompt in shipping and it arrived in great shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I expected it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from new jersey,  Nov 13, 2011

elegant solid table - sturdy. using as a table with round ottomans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent heavy strudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Milkwash Finish Pedestal Table
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
(2)
Dazzle Brown Area Rug (6' Round)
Sale $209.94
Was $246.99
Compare $319.00
Save 34%
Back to top