Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Oct 9, 2014

These pedestal stands are absolutely beautiful and they really enhanced the look of to both items I needed to display..... If you are in need of elegant pedestals you are truly going to LOVE this product you won't be sorry with this purchase.....You are going to LOVE IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rosewood plant stand
 Apr 28, 2016

Beautiful rosewood and craftsmanship. Looks lovely in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic stand
 Apr 2, 2016

Just what I needed to set under a large crystal vase. It is as shown and very sturdy. It is also well made, true to size and a very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Rosewood Pedestal Stand
 Feb 24, 2016

Very well made. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 Feb 18, 2016

This is a beautiful stand for a floor vase. Sturdy and exactly as described. I put a large floor vase on it and it handles the vase with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete Description
 Feb 16, 2016

The actual size is much larger than is described in the website. I had to return them. They are very well made but they didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Mottley
 Feb 9, 2016

It's little on the high side but it's nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant holder
 Feb 5, 2016

very nice. looks like real wood. very attractive. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sized as listed
 Jan 20, 2016

i ordered the 12" and it is a 15"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce
 Dec 27, 2015

The pedestal stand fits my plant perfectly, but I would have liked it to have been taller and given more height to the arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 27, 2015

We bought two of these to go with 16-in porcelain fishbowl, and they're just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rosewood Pedestal Stand
 Oct 21, 2015

I ordered this smaller Rosewood stand at the same time that I ordered a larger carved Rosewood pedestal stand that arrived damaged and also was not the size that I had ordered. Fortunately this smaller stand was sent separately, was well packed and arrived intact. It was the correct size that I ordered and it fit perfectly under the Chinese Fish Bowl planter that it was intended for. The stand is nicely made. It's simple design works well with any Asian style fish bowl or planter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 9, 2015

I ordered two of these pedestals to hold a pair of 21" ginger jars I bought to place on either side of my fireplace. They really finished the look. The pedestals also protect the bottom of the jars from accidental chipping from the stone in front of the fire place. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Stand
 Aug 12, 2015

Difficult to find and it's great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 13, 2015

I needed a base for a beautiful Italian vase and this fit perfectly in every way, at a good price, and with very quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 2, 2015

Adds warmth to vases in my house. I put under 4 vases and they really give them height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Feb 5, 2015

I LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS UNDER MY PLANTER. ITS WELL MADE AND STURDY! IT CAN TAKE THE WEIGHT OF YORU POT FULL OF DIRT EASILY. IF YOU GET THE RIGHT SIZE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 20, 2015

great it my home. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Base
 from New York, New York,  Mar 26, 2014

Purchased this for a Fishbowl also on Overstock. Looks better and more modern than the traditional footed stands. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden rosewood pedestal stand
 from NC,  Feb 4, 2014

Price was best around and shipping very reasonable compared to Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought