Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Base
 from New York, New York,  Mar 26, 2014

Purchased this for a Fishbowl also on Overstock. Looks better and more modern than the traditional footed stands. Would highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden rosewood pedestal stand
 from NC,  Feb 4, 2014

Price was best around and shipping very reasonable compared to Amazon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good base
 from Miami,  Jul 30, 2013

Exactly what I needed. The height is only 2 inches off the ground, but for me it was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pedestal
 from Philly,  Jul 23, 2013

This is just what I was hoping for. It's classy looking, just the right size, price was reasonable, and it looks great under my large potted plant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pedestal
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2013

I needed a piece to lift an arrangement on my dining room table and this was the perfect answer. I am just so sorry that everything like this that I seem to buy comes from China. Why can't we just have good old American products. Please hunt for them for the Amazon site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosewood pedestal
 from ny & Fl,  May 25, 2013

Thought it was a little expensive for what it is. Of course the size was there but when I got it it seemed small. It served it's purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Rosewood Pedestal
 from Halifax,NS,  Feb 17, 2013

Really good display stabd and makes the vases really stand out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and PRACTICAL
 from GEORGIA,  Dec 15, 2012

I USE THIS STAND ON THE FLOOR FOR MY PLANTER IN MY FRONT ENTRY. IT LOOKS GOOD AND KEEPS THE FLOOR FOR GETTING SCRATCHED.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely plant stand...
 from San Luis Obispo County, California,  Oct 23, 2012

My plant stand is lovely, but the packaging it was shipped with was inadequate. It arrived chipped in two places. I re-glued it myself, and find it a good deal for the price I paid anyway. Right now it looks wonderful under the very large pot that it was intended for. You cant even see the repairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made of pressboard, not hardwood
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Stand
 from Newtown, PA,  May 25, 2012

This is a very nice stand for the price. It looks much more expensive than it is, and looks like similar products that cost 10x the amount. The color is a dark cherry - definitely not red, but certainly not just a dark brown. I had a dark brown ceramic pot for a small indoor tree that I set on it and thought the two didn't match as the stand looked a lot more cherry with something dark brown on it. I since replaced the brown pot with a nice light green colored ceramic one and now it looks great. Love the stand with it as it really gives it a high end look and have it in my foyer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more cherry color in person than what can be seen online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 15, 2011

I just ordered one more! I love it.. keeps my pots off the ground and looks amazing!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - looks much more expensive. I just ordered one more!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top