Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 from Macungie, PA,  Aug 26, 2014

I am using this bench as a plant stand for my orchids. But this is so versatile that I foresee using it as a bench when my plants outgrow this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and convenient
 from Toronto, ON,  Aug 21, 2014

This fits the bill... It's a stool for my kitchen bench area, and it serves as an accent table when I'm not using it in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Stool
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

I received my stool today and I'm delighted with it. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's sturdy and the variation in the wood colors make it unique. It's a perfect size for my foyer entry and I just ordered another one to use as a little side table. It's very attractive and versatile. I can see why most of the Overstock reviews are positive. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Michigan,  Jul 29, 2014

Perfect color and size. Very sturdy. Bought to sit by my doorway for people to take off and put on shoes when they come in or go out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wooden milking bench (India)
 from Green Valley, Arizona,  Jun 28, 2014

This bench is well made in its simplicity. It is exactly the size www needed to provide seating in our guest bedroom. We had looked for quite some time for a bench like this. We are very pleased with the quick service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bench
 from Illinois,  May 9, 2014

This bench is very sturdy and stylish but a little top-heavy. Still a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent bench
 from Delaware,  Apr 23, 2014

The only reason I don't recommend this bench is because it tilts over VERY easily. It does appear to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,little table. Great value for the money
 from Statesville, NC,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice sturdy table for the chair side. Nice for a place to put your coffee cup while you read the morning paper. Looks more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and elegant little bench!
 from NJ USA,  Mar 29, 2014

I liked the idea of this bench and was not disappointed. The quality of the wood, the workmanship of the finishing - it is an excellent addition as a bench next to the door - to put something down, to take off your boots, etc. EXCELLENT VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from New Mexico mountains,  Mar 25, 2014

Just as described. Well made very functional too. It fits exactly where I need it. Is both good looking and serves well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small place
 from boston, ma,  Mar 12, 2014

I was looking for a small bench for my bathroom. This is the perfect size to place some towels on and a basket will fit underneath for more storage. Great size that doesn't take up alot of space but is substantial for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table for a small area
 from Boston,  Mar 7, 2014

Have been looking for a side table to go next to my husband's chair that would hold his drinking glass, reading material, and the remote, but that wouldn't take up a lot of space in a small room. This is perfect, just the right height. And it's an attractive piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wa.,  Mar 1, 2014

Love this table. Great buy,very sturdy and well made. No assemble required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from upstate New York.,  Feb 25, 2014

I needed a small bench for the foyer in my condo. This is perfect! It came quickly and was packaged nicely. It is very well made, and has a quality finish (no rough spots). It is just the right size for slipping on shoes or boots. I made a cushion and covered it to blend with my room. I'm happy with the result. It is just the right height and width for my small space! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wooden bench
 from Ladysmith, Wi.,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this little table. It is sturdy, well constructed, & the wood grain is very nice. It is perfect for the spot I selected to place it. I'm well pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very pleased with this bench
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this bench for my husband to sit on while I massaged his back. The backs of regular chairs interfered with my ability to use the massager. Now he sits on this bench, leans on the table and I have access to every inch of his back for a massage. The bench is the right height for this purpose. It is well made and very handsome (not at all an eye sore). Even the price was right for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy.
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice little bench that can be moved easily to use as side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom stool!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 3, 2014

I was looking for a small stool to use in my bathroom as decoration but also to keep some things since I live in an apt and the bathroom doesn't have a lot of storage. This was exactly what I wanted! It fits perfectly and I am able to put a basket underneath for extra storage. It is built very well and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and interesting
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jan 30, 2014

I love this bench. The arched ends coordinate with the architecture in my bathroom and the size is perfect. Could not have found a more interesting and functional piece for this spot. I did have to add a thick felt pad on the bottom of one leg to level it, but am pleased with the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milking bench is just right
 from Western New York,  Jan 19, 2014

This small bench is just as described on the web site. It arrived in good condition. I use it in the kitchen to put my purse, etc on. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought