Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 31, 2015

The milking stool/ bench is very well made and solid. When first seeing it I wasn't so sure but warmed to it quickly. It's the perfect size for me 6'1" for many uses around my house but vest when you get to put your feet up. Thinking of getting another, gave it four stars dye to the finish being to dark for me.b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 26, 2015

Heavy duty, well made, inexpensive, great looking. What more can you ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Nov 19, 2015

These are great-multi functional, I have used these for side tables, seats and even exercise. Sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Nov 11, 2015

Ordered this bench for my bedroom. It is adorable, good quality and the perfect size to stack the decorative bed pillows on while in sleeping Nice Nice Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Oct 26, 2015

This is a nice bench, it is a bit smaller than I thought but I could have paid better attention to the bench. There is a small crack in one piece of the wood which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. But overall it looks very nice and the quality seems to be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little table
 Oct 19, 2015

Love this bench/table. I wish I had more. It can be used for so many things. Sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Aug 29, 2015

Lovely sturdy little bench which I keep by the front door. Handy for people to sit on when putting on their shoes or to put their foot on to tie laces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bench
 Aug 23, 2015

I have been eyeing this bench for awhile. It becomes in and out of stock. I finally purchased one and am so glad. I am using it as a side table for a leather chair in a tight corner. It works perfectly. I can think of many uses for this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 Aug 20, 2015

very handy to have around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute side table
 Aug 8, 2015

This was a completely unexpected find and happened to perfectly fit the space I needed it for. It's really sturdily built and has a wonderful artisan look to it. I wanted to buy more, but when I went to look they were gone. Maybe it will show up again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful AND Functional!
 Jul 29, 2015

I am so glad I decided to order this bench. It is beautiful! The wood is warm and rich and the workmanship is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jul 16, 2015

take out of box and place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it so well I bought a second one!
 Jul 8, 2015

We use these as side tables and absolutely love them. They are very sturdy and have withstood drinks being on them, remotes, iPads, and babies. We love them! They are small, but read measurements before you buy and you'll be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely little piece!
 Jun 30, 2015

This is just what we needed in our bathroom for putting feet on when drying them or trimming toenails. It's beautifully rustic, well made and small enough to tuck against the wall where it won't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super solid construction! Variation in colors.
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought 5 of these and all of them have solid construction and are very stable. However, the colors vary a bit, which is reasonable, in my opinion. Some people might not find the color variation acceptable, so I thought I'd point it out. The variation isn't that drastic but definitely noticeable between a couple of my stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench
 Jun 20, 2015

Bench was packed well when it arrived. Beautiful finish on rubber wood. I don't know much about rubber wood, but it appears to be pretty dense and looks great next to my oak hall tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jun 17, 2015

We love the bench. It fits perfectly in the front hallway and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wooden side table or bench
 Jun 9, 2015

Quality of wood and worksmanship is very high. Solid piece, looks really nice. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made bench
 May 23, 2015

I have two of these benches and use them as side tables. They look nice and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 22, 2015

Sturdy little table. A very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought