Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TLH
 Nov 7, 2015

This is the perfect piece for an entertainment stand. It is well made and fits in with any decor. It was a bargain compared to other entertainmenment stands we had looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but was delivered BROKEN!
 Oct 25, 2015

In the end this table is great and looks terrific, but it was delivered broken and my expert woodworking husband had to do some creative repairs to make it all come together and avoid having to return it. Assuming other tables are not delivered broken you will love this table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 Jul 20, 2015

As soon as I came across this table on Overstock, I knew that it was "the one" and having received it today, it did not disappoint! Shipping was insanely fast (Wed arrived Monday). Very heavy and substantially solid (from what I would have guessed just by looking at it). There is nothing that I don't like about it. My only caution would be that the color is much more cream/marshmallow-y in person compared to the online buttercup yellow picture. And the smell upon opening it is pretty horrific, but since this afternoon that has already simmered quite a bit. The box arrived completely battered and not really a piece of it wasn't torn, but thankfully the goods inside were padded nicely and not a mark on the internal product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A designers choice
 Jun 13, 2015

I am an interior designer and continue to buy this piece whenever it's available as it can be used in so many applications as its size is wonderful in any Narrow spot, like a hallway, the finish is hard and very Well done. The color works well with almost anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and solid
 Jun 3, 2015

I am thrilled with this piece. The picture doesn't do it justice. Gorgeous finish, well built, heavy solid wood. The only drawback is there are no stops on the drawers, but you can easily attach some L bars to the back of them and problem solved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall way tabke
 Feb 7, 2016

Love! Love! Love! This console table. All we had to do was add the legs. So easy. Can't wait to purchase the lamp and accessories that will be added to the table. Great price! Great table! I would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look!
 from Dallas TX,  May 28, 2014

This product is more of a tan or soft yellow than a white. Mine came with a broken drawer so I had to return it. Also the drawers will come all the way out…no stops. However, I wish it had worked out because I love the rustic look of the wood edges and the size was perfect for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covered in mold
 from WV,  Apr 10, 2014

The first thing we noticed when we opened the package was the putrid smell of a moldy old basement. We soon discovered our table came completely covered in black and white mold. The underside of the table as well as the legs were so covered, we immediately packaged it back up and returned it for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Entry Table
 from Joplin, MO,  Mar 19, 2014

My table came quick and was just as pictured! I love how it's a nice solid and sturdy piece of furniture. The only down is the drawers don't have stoppers and they are very shallow so they come out when you open them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table, packaging could be better
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

I am happy with this table. The 12" depth works perfectly for the small space under my stairs. Several of my friends have given me compliments on this table, and it is sitting in the same room with some more expensive furniture that no one has said a word about. Due to its small size, there is not much space in the drawers at all, but that is to be expected. The table was very easy to assemble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy, but one small piece was cracked when I opened the box, which I assume happened during shipping. Luckily the crack is not in a place where anyone would see it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous accent piece
 from Providence, Utah,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a fabulous accent piece. It was a cinch to assemble. It's heavy and solid, built to ast. It's very versatile. It can dress up a room -- shabby chic, or can be on the more casual side. This piece is unique. It doesn't look like a lot of stuff out there.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, looked like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece is very solid and heavy. Well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Bad
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2011

Aesthetically, I am pleased with the look of the Emily console. It looks just like the picture. However, I bought the last one and couldn't exchange. Mine had been dropped and the end of the box heavily taped. A piece of wood from the side of the table was broken off and most of the bolts were bent making screwing the legs on very hard. It also has a very strong petrol, kerosene, or polyurethane smell that goes away in a few days. Overstock did give me a 50. credit for the damage and the table, although wobbly, is leaning against a wall and, face forward, looks great. From the sides you can notice the legs are a bit askew. I suppose if you buy one that wasn't dropped and damaged somewhere in the shipping process it is worth 5 stars. It's so cute I kept mine in its condition against my son's advice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought