Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Artwork
 from Redwood City, CA,  Aug 16, 2007

The statue is beautifully crafted with high-quality material. The work is very detailed. It is a good size and color. We purchased it for our vacation cabin, with the Eagle theme. It is now the grandest eagle in the house. It was also shipped well-protected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soaring higher
 from hedgesville, wv,  Jul 18, 2007

this wooden image is fabulous. it looks so real as if he is ready to take off and get his next meal from the sea. the workmanship from novica products is also complimentary to the item described. i love novica.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle Statue
 from Oklahoma,  May 20, 2007

I ordered this for my husband, who is an Eagle collector....we had to wait awhile for it to arrive; but, the wait was worth it! It's absolutely beautiful, and the craftsmanship is awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Workmanship
 from Seatac, WA,  May 15, 2007

I absolutely love this bird. He is very regal. I am impressed with the workmanship. I hate to part with a hundred dollars for any decoration but it was well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statue
 from Upper Peninsula,  Feb 14, 2013

Statue is sized according to description and in some detail not brought out by the photo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Carving is detailed and accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Eagles Rules the Sky Statue
 from Panama city Beach, Fl,  Nov 30, 2011

Purchased as a gift for my brother. He can be hard to please. However, he thoroughly enjoyed receiving this and told me he was amazed at the detailing and quality . He stated that it was made with a patience and skill that is not seen often these days. A nice solid and substantial piece. The beak and claws are extemely defined, even sharp, and he was extremely pleased overall. Even his wife thought it was really nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional detailing and fine craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Beloit, WI,  Dec 31, 2007

Purchased as a gift for an eagle lover and it is a hit. Detailed and regal. Recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Eagle
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 12, 2007

I bought this eagle for my father for his birthday. If took a while to get once ordered but when it arived i was very impressed on the detail and workmanship in the eagle. I would say its a great buy and people will notice it when they come over

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ddmclpn
 from Iowa,  Dec 3, 2007

I was totally shocked at the detail of this piece! I almost felt I hadn't paid enough. The claws were sharp and detailed. I bought this for a Christmas present. I am very proud to give this as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carving
 from Winter Park, FL,  Oct 15, 2007

The quality is very good - very detailed. I am happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Shelf
 from NY State,  May 12, 2007

This wood carving was outstanding. The carving and wood finishing skill just great. The packaging was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top