Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Veru Attractive and Functionable
 from Maryand's Eastern Shore,  Apr 4, 2012

This is an item that is not readily available in retail stores in my area. I wanted soothing plain white to hair my hot water heater in my newly decorated bathroom......did not want something with a "scene" painted on it.....just a functional , sturdy piece.....this is perfect and the nicest thing of all, it was already put together......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly the size described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden screen, very substantial
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Mar 15, 2012

I was looking for a screen to attach to the open entryway to my bedroom, so I could put my cats out when I wanted. This screen is so substantial, that I don't need to attach it to the wall, it stands very sturdy on it's own. Surprisingly my cats haven't tried to climb up and over or knock it down, and the bottom is too low to go under. The shutter opening feature is also very nice. The honey color is perfexctly matched to my cabinetry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have held up well after 5+ years
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 8, 2012

In 2006 I purchased two in natural. Sturdy and heavy, the screens provide privacy by closing louvers or let in light by opening louvers. Easily adjustable rolling button at the top of each panel. The wooden slats have held up well, despite bumps and falls. Excellent product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Screen
 from Kansas,  Jan 4, 2012

Screen works for what I needed (to hide things). I like the fact that you can change the angle of the slats just like a window blind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as intended.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2011

I love the product, I don't think they are so easy to find. I am so glad O carry it. I trust thire quality of product and love the service

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size couldn't big enough for me because I need it for big room ...I got the 6-panel and I have ordered the 3-panel in addtion..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as expected
 from NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Had to return it. Just wouldn't work in my space. Returning something this heavy was a bit of a challenge.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  Sep 8, 2011

Used to hit a litter box in an apartment. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room divider
 from Godfrey, IL,  Aug 21, 2011

Excellent quality. First time using Overstock.com and must say, it was easy, great prices, and fast delivery. Very happy with the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more red than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jul 22, 2011

Son, wanted something to use that he could keep his door open but still be able to maintain privacy in his bedroom. This did the trick.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Got the Honey color and matched great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made to Last
 from Provo, UT,  Jul 8, 2011

I have had this screen for about four years now, and it has been moved from room to room for various purposes. It is holding up well, and the mechanism that operates the tilt of the blinds is holding up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen!
 from Southwest Florida,  Jun 15, 2011

Definitely worth the price for the quality. I actually didn't hold out much hope of it being decent, but it far exceeded my expectation. I love that the louvers in each panel can be adjusted independently.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very boho chic.
 from OR,  Jun 13, 2011

Really cool piece to add to your decor. It is louvered like window shades and you can adjust them. Cool and priced right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a 3-panel screen for a month or so. Finally decided to check out Overstock.com. What a great decision! This panel was even better than the website photo. Very nicely made and sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for. Love the "shutter-type" features and the hidden knob to operate. Wish I could use another one! Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this order in a few days, it was very well packaged for protection of the screen, the screen is very well made and it looks great, I ordered the white panel screen. I am very pleased with this product as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 8, 2011

We have a large leaded window in our front door and there are times when I want more privacy so I started looking for a partition/screen. When I found this I liked the price and it arrived in only a couple days. It was well packaged and arrived without any damage. I chose the white screen and it really is a nice, well made product and the louvers can be adjusted just like shutters. I originally picked this for the appearance and price. I would buy this screen again because it looks more expensive and is easily adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Babylon, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

It is a good room divider, sturdy, with blinds that are adjustable to control light. The finish is clean ( I bought the natural color ) and overall...excellent for the price. Shipping was super FAST. I am enjoying this Marupa product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2010

The screen was packed like a priceless treasure. No damage, no defects. It is perfect for the problem I had: New neighbors leave bright lights on all night, creating a glare in my house. The screen solved the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marupa Screen
 Nov 12, 2010

This is a nice looking piece and the price is right. Shipped quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected!
 from Federal Way,WA,  Aug 6, 2010

This is a GREAT screen! I bought the white, version butI like it so much I ordered another one just like it, but in the cherry. It seems remarkably stable, and I love the louvres. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chelsea, MI,  Jul 9, 2010

I have this screen in my large bathroom screening the commode area. I have a large 8' x 8' window in my bathroom and previously had a screen that could be seen through at night when the light was on. This screen gives total privacy in the nighttime and opening the louvres in the daytime lets natural light in. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought