Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wooden double sided photo frame divider
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice quality and very attractive. Could hold up 30 pictures. I'm buying one more with 4 panels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Displys 30 Pictures
 from Southwest,  Aug 13, 2013

The item is pretty and sturdy. It would be better if the photo display areas were a standard size such as 5 x 7 or 8 x 10. Instead the size is somewhere in between and requires buying 8 x 10 photos and then cutting them to the correct size. This is an annoying and time consuming task.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and stays where placed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the room divider is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden photo fram divider
 from South Florida,  Jan 25, 2013

Terrific purchase. Came perfect! The clear 'plastic' panels (that hold the photos) are protected with sleeves........not a scratch on them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong construction.......not flimsy.........stand straight, looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met all expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

This is the second one that I have purchased and did not write a review for the first but thought I should when reminded by Overstock. Really surprised about the quality and how easy it was to insert two pictures back to back so that when it is spun, there are pictures on both sides - I put wildlife pictures in the first screen and have had many compliments. Looking forward to doing the second one. I use this to separate my front door from the living room for privacy when someone comes to the door - highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE AND USEFUL
 from VA,  May 30, 2011

Would have given a 5 star but for the plastic plates and the lack of smoothness in pulling in and out the picture plates.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Good but i wish they had used glass plates instead of clear plastic plates.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 28, 2009

Really nice - already received compliments on it. Ordered the rosewood color which was a little more red than I expected. However, I liked it well enough that I plan on ordering another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mother in-la loved it!!!
 from Muncie, IN,  Nov 9, 2008

It was a hit she loved the fact it held so many pictures and that they spun around!!! it was really pretty and easy to place pictures in..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen
 from Nevada,  Feb 28, 2008

It was exactly what i was looking for as far as design. However, the picture frames are an odd size and it was very expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Sided Photo Sceen
 from Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2008

I bought this as a gift but after seeing it I kept it for our home. We are big into photography and this allows us a chance to display even more photos. The toughest part for us was peeling the paper and plastic off of the plexiglass. It is light weight, and is easy to move from place to place. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed with the purchase of this room divider. The swivel design is very unique. I really like the double thickness acrylic openings that accommodate even two horizontal 4X6 photos. I wish the honey color had been not so yellow... I do wish I had chosen a different color option. Overall, a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Sided Photo Frame Room Divider
 from Kentucky,  Dec 26, 2007

The photo room divider was a gift for my mother. She had been wanting one for some time. Overstock had a reasonable price and was exactly what I was looking for. The divider was delivered within days and was just as promised. I will definitely use Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An adequate photo room divider
 from Virginia,  Dec 25, 2007

Divider arrvied with a couple of damaged areas due to inadequate packing. The finish is somewhat uneven in color but you expect that with this type of furniture. While nominally 36" wide, the divider must be slightly folded so it will stand up; that makes coverage about 32". Non-standard size of photo frames (8-1/4" x 6-5/8" will require either matting or special printing of photos but that's not such a big deal if you do your own printing with a computer. The slots into which you slide the photos (with thin pieces of plexglas on each side) are very narrow so matting would be limited to not much more than a sheet of heavy paper. Quality of the wood workmanship is good -- everything is square, solid, and fits and works properly. The millwork is poor -- marks from a too-fast pass through the planer are easily visible by reflected light. Finish quality is poor, with 'orange peel' effect, and many drips, bits of glue and wood filler visible if you look closely. However from normal viewing distances, it will look fine, once the brused spots are touched up. But all of that is true of all modern low price furniture. If you think you're going to beat the quality for this price, you haven't considered the amount of labor in a piece like this. We would recommend this item to a friend with a budget similar to ours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Frame divider
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 21, 2007

I was very disappionted in the quality of this item. It came with many banged and damaged areas. The finish was not even. No assembly was required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top