Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cool lamp
 Jul 30, 2015

this is a fun lamp. very easy to set up and the cord switch is handy. it is made with fairly thin wood pieces so won't hold up to any abuse; i think it's more fragile looking than the picture implies. however, i like the soft light it provides and i'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product looks handmade and adds so much elegance to a room. The lantern is easy to put together with supplied screws (it took me less than 5 minutes). When the light is turned on the lamp throws off a beautiful soft glow and the delightful cranes on the screens become emphasized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is not that pretty! I doesn't worth *$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and function
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 11, 2014

Great lamp, sturdy, nice switch on cord, quick and easy to put together. I bought 2. Very versatile - can accommodate with mood/accent lighting or bright light if desired. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2014

The color was perfect as portrayed and matched. It was very simple to assemble and offers just the right amount of light for a bedside table lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Jersey City, New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2014

These Chinese lamps are very well made, look beautiful on my nightstands in our bedroom and they provide enough light to read. I chose the rosewood just because I love the dark red color. Very good decorative idea, gives the room an Asian vibe and I love that. The package was delivered very quickly and assembling it was easy! I definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are cute but I think they're going back
 from North Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

I purchased the black and the cranes on the shade are black also. I would have preferred the cranes to appear as they do in the picture. Black might be too much. They are cute though so I'll plug one in tonight and give it another chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamp!
 from Temple Terrace ,FL,  Mar 28, 2013

Super easy to assemble and a nice little lamp. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the lamp, will match my living room perfecly
 from cincinnati, oh,  Feb 25, 2013

good lamp, good product. hope overstock still has the match in stock when i come back!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamp
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a very fine and beautifully constructed lamp with exquisite detail and finish. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality in every regard including packaging and ease of assembly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought