Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oneonta, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

I got this in the red and it's just gorgeous. I was originally going to put it in a spare bedroom but it's so nice I put it in the living room so it can be seen. I want to buy another but I'm waiting to see what happens with the cats. It's a material that it seems a cat would love to claw. I've had it a week and so far neither cat has tried to claw it. Crossing fingers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lean screen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2011

Not bad for the price. Nice and tall. I think it will be fine for occassional use(weather permitting) on deck, or in a permanent location indoors. Intend to use mine while dining on deck, strategically placed, for a bit of privacy from the neighbors. Positioning the screens back against the railing, a few large filled planters will lend stability and a pop of color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bit of a lightweight, but I did expect as such based on others reviews.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Wood & Woven Fiber 4-panel Room Divider
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 27, 2011

This folding screen is just the color and size we needed. The woven wood & fiber construction is rustic, as described. With care, it will last well. The 4 individual panels are each large enough to allow various arrangements in folding, and it is sturdy enough to screen as needed. If used in a high-wind area, you will need to either support it or use some attachment to a permanent fixture, since it is not designed to stand alone in a windy space. We use it to screen a kitchen door off a patio in an event venue; everyone says it is an excellent addition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was perfect - exactly as described and pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good value for money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Screen is size described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has a luxury look!
 from NY, New York,  Jul 13, 2011

It assembled my room amazingly! I am so happy about the quality and the look. The color matched my furniture, and the weight if the screen is not too light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is 5 stars
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2012

We purchased the screen to use on our patio. It was poorly made, with some strips sticking out. The hinges are weak, and we plan to replace them with quality hinges. We sprayed the screen with sealant and it will be fine for our purposes. I expect it will probably last one season outdoors. If you use it indoors, maybe longer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality control is not their strong suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 28, 2013

I ordered this item to cover up an ugly wall air conditioner. The wall is beige-ish, so I originally ordered the lighter colored one that wasn't as tall. It looked horrible. I took a chance and retuned it for the taller chocolate brown one and I'm so glad I did. It is exactly what I wanted! We will use this item for years to come,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker screen
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Nov 27, 2012

My house has an open floor plan but there is one area I didn't want to be seen from the front glass door. This screen solved the problem. The divider is not very heavy so when I ordered it I thought there was a chance it wouldn't stand straight on my berber carpet. I'm happy to say it is very stable looks better in person than onsite. I'm glad I bought it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes -it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased how Overstock takes care of their custmers, Aimed to please, and make a wrong right Fast!! Thank you so much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large and GREAT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 23, 2012

This is a very good product for the price. I needed to screen off a patio in my backyard and it did the trick. It wasn't too tall and not too short. Just right. (I'll take it inside when I'm not using it since I don't think it's meant to be left outside.) I liked that I helped artisans make a living also. I can also use it indoors if I have guests sleeping on the sofa. I am very pleased with this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched pretty well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price. Most other screens like this cost much more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think the product needs more hinges in order to be more sturdy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. panels would not stand up straight
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful room divider!
 from Maine,  Aug 21, 2012

I'm planning to use this room divider as a screen in a new office. Everything about it is good and will provide a touch of the right color to a corner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very well made and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven screen
 from mechanicsburg pa,  Aug 17, 2012

excellent quality. Used in kitchen near slidig glass door. Offered filtered light but maintained privacy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful screen!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

If you are looking for a screen or a divider, this is a great choice! The color is rich and the style is unique. I've gotten a ton of compliments on it so far and highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happiness in life is about managing expectations
 from California,  Apr 13, 2012

As this did not meet or exceed my (for the price) reasonable expectations, it does not make me happy. Falls into the good enough category but I would not purchase a second one. Not quite brilliant white fits nicely in the room it was planned for and it is servicable in blocking off a line of sight issue. The weave is not as tight as expected and it is wrapped around natural colored wooden dowels which show through. On the white it is barely acceptable on a darker color I would have some serious problems with the contrast in color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more offish than true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive 4-Panel, 6-foot Room Divider
 from Findlay, OH,  Apr 9, 2012

For the price I paid, this is an good quality, light-weight room divider. I wanted a divider to separate the walk-in closet from the direct sight of individuals who walk through our family room. It does this well; I had no interest in paying a big dollars for a more expensive product. I am pleased with the results of this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is above average but less than excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen came in with split edges
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2012

Not very happy with this screen, It is light weight and can easily tip over

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality. the woven fiber was split in some areas
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect room divider
 from Olney, MD,  Mar 7, 2012

it was just what we needed it is very pretty and the size in height and width was just what we needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice and it works great in the room we needed this item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is awesome!
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this for my son to convert a room into a bedroom- he needed privacy and it's perfect for what he needed it for- highly recommended to anyone shopping for room dividers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice and large with the four panels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

These are just right. Nothing spectacular, they are exactly what they say, and just what I need. They won't change your life, but they aren't intended to.. perfect purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this will fall over if you bump it
 from orance county CA,  Feb 14, 2012

this is ok- the brass hinges are an eyesore. its very flimsy, if you bump it, it will fall. i would pay $50 -$70 for this. at the current price, the value is not there

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok at best
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top