Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought two of these screens for my dining room. They are absolutely gorgeous, much prettier than the picture. I'm back to order another to complete the feeling. Fantastic buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ossining NY,  Aug 1, 2009

I just purchased this screen for my garden styled living room. The online picture is true to the item. The screen is very pretty and perfect for the room I bought it for. It came well packaged and no assembly was required. The workmanship was good except for one small bubble behind the paper of one of the floral designs. My only disappointment in the item is that the design is not on both sides of the screen. The backside of the screen is white with the outside wood frame. I would suggest Overstock put an alternate image so that buyers can see the design does not repeat on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected more
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2006

I expected more for what this screen was valued at. It seemed very cheaply put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Screen
 from ATLANTA,  Oct 25, 2012

NICE SCREEN IF NOT NEEDED FOR PRIVACY, JUST A ROOM BREAK IN A SMALL SPACE. IF A LARGER SPACE, AND PRIVACY NEEDED, I HAVE PURCHASE NICE SOLID WOOD ORIENTAL SCREENS WITH 5 OR 6 PANELS. THIS RICE PAPER AND WOOD IS NICE, AND IS QUALITY MADE AND PAINTED....... PERFECT FOR A CHILD OR LADIES DRESSING RM OR BEDROOM IN THE YELLOW

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE.....CAN SEE SLIGHTLY THRU
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Salem, MA,  Dec 24, 2010

I'm very happy with this room divider. It is exactly as pictured. The colors match the room I intended it for. It is versatile and adds privacy as well as decor to the room. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Screen
 from VT,  May 25, 2008

The yellow color in the panels is more of a mustard color than a soft yellow. Flowers on the screen are pretty. Probably would not have purchased it had I seen it in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen
 from Johnston, RI,  Mar 25, 2008

I have waited years to purchase a screen like this, and this made it worth the wait! It is delicate and beautiful and a great addition to my new bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Screen
 from NY,  Nov 1, 2007

I expected the frame to be somewhat sturdier, but the design is very pretty. I love the rosewood colored frame but again, the craftmanship was not what I expected. A little pricey for what it looks like but the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Delight Shoji Screen
 from Savannah, GA,  May 7, 2007

This Divider was perfect. It did indeed add a touch of delight to the rooms. I used it to seperate my living room from the dining room, just the ideal coverage I needed and at the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought