Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen!
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  Oct 9, 2007

I was amazed at how fast I recieved the screen, I was expecting some cheap looking thing, but to my surprise it was of high quality, it came undamaged, it is perfect for what I need it to do, and it's to give privacy to a Den/Office/Guestroom that I have on my first floor that has no door. I purchased it in black and it matches all my other furniture perfectly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product! Screens of this caliber are usually more expensive. No regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 30, 2006

This screen is well built, a great price, looks as authentic as the more expensive ones in the "asian mall stores". Love how it looks in my living room- thrilled I made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screening off view of unfinished basement
 from chicago,  Jan 7, 2008

Have it sitting at the bottom of my stairs to the basement to block the view since it is unfinished. It was well packed so no scratches. It looks good; you can even hang something on it to dress it up. Too bad it does not come in 4 panels also .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoji Screen
 from ftm fl,  Nov 21, 2007

The screen in rosewood is beautiful, delicate, well-made. It provides only semi-privacy at night, meaning that body shapes can be seen through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice screens
 from California,  Jun 17, 2007

The screens are beautiful & well made, but one did arrive with a small tear in it. Hard to see, but a little disappointing, but not worth the return process. Otherwise, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another winner from the big O!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 8, 2006

Packaged well, arrived quickly, lovely screen! I'm back to buy another, maybe two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, well made
 Apr 12, 2015

I just moved to an apartment with very little storage, so I bought this screen to hide things in the corner. It's beauty adds to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 15, 2015

This is well made and lovely. I needed a screen to hide a wierd shaped corner in my husbands office entry. I gave it a four only because of personal preference. It's a little too oriental in style, which was not really what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Informed Shoper
 Jan 25, 2015

Returned item because I found another item that was exactly what I wanted, otherwise a good product to have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good screen
 Dec 28, 2014

This screen is very nice. It is definitely red in color. I have a large corner to fill and I used it as a decorative piece and surrounded it with plants. After a little while (about a year) the one panel did warp. I turned it upside down to hide this, but never sat exactly right after that. I is nice for a place that would not put too much wear and tear on it, but there are much sturdier ones out there. Even on overstock. !! I do love Overstock... It is always my first go to when online shopping for the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from NC,  Feb 5, 2014

Color is good and quality is also not bad too. back screen is made of paper, which just give me some concerns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect screen
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 25, 2012

In my house master bedroom is just off living room. I wanted to block fullview of bedroom when friends walk in the house without closing the door. This screen is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Kansas,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought this to cover up my upflush in the basement for a bathroom we added. It looks so stylist, it covers the ugly but leave the opens the upflush system needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than you can believe
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian screen is covering an ugly wardrobe in our g
 from New York City,  Jan 4, 2012

Our guests who stay in our guest room for short or long stays want to know where we got it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for privacy
 from Colorado,  Aug 5, 2011

Very stylish and inexpensive solution to dividing our bedroom area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from West Virginia,  Apr 18, 2010

The screen is absolutely gorgeous (I got it in Rosewood). It's to be used in an office but I had it sitting in a newly constructed bedroom when our architect saw it - he thinks it is so beautiful he wants me to design the bedroom around it. I'm not but I am going to order another one only in another color for the bedroom. The screen arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durability
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Dec 9, 2009

This is for a University Residence Hall, and I realize it is a shoji, but it seems others we've had were more durable. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eudes Shoji Screen
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  Oct 22, 2009

I love this screen! I have limited space and many containers that are empty and I needed to hide. The screen looks stylish in the corner of my second bedroom and you would never know I have a bunch of ugle, empty containers hiding behind it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 26, 2008

This product arrived quickly and was already assembled in the box. All we had to do was remove from box and stand! Good quality so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought