Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from NC,  Feb 5, 2014

Color is good and quality is also not bad too. back screen is made of paper, which just give me some concerns.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect screen
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 25, 2012

In my house master bedroom is just off living room. I wanted to block fullview of bedroom when friends walk in the house without closing the door. This screen is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Kansas,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought this to cover up my upflush in the basement for a bathroom we added. It looks so stylist, it covers the ugly but leave the opens the upflush system needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than you can believe
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian screen is covering an ugly wardrobe in our g
 from New York City,  Jan 4, 2012

Our guests who stay in our guest room for short or long stays want to know where we got it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for privacy
 from Colorado,  Aug 5, 2011

Very stylish and inexpensive solution to dividing our bedroom area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from West Virginia,  Apr 18, 2010

The screen is absolutely gorgeous (I got it in Rosewood). It's to be used in an office but I had it sitting in a newly constructed bedroom when our architect saw it - he thinks it is so beautiful he wants me to design the bedroom around it. I'm not but I am going to order another one only in another color for the bedroom. The screen arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durability
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Dec 9, 2009

This is for a University Residence Hall, and I realize it is a shoji, but it seems others we've had were more durable. Time will tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eudes Shoji Screen
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  Oct 22, 2009

I love this screen! I have limited space and many containers that are empty and I needed to hide. The screen looks stylish in the corner of my second bedroom and you would never know I have a bunch of ugle, empty containers hiding behind it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 26, 2008

This product arrived quickly and was already assembled in the box. All we had to do was remove from box and stand! Good quality so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Treatment
 from New York,  Aug 9, 2008

I have been looking for a window treatment that was not in the curtain/blind category. I decided to try this screen as it fit the bill of nontraditional, is lightweight, and when I choose to, I can fold it up and allow the room to be flooded with natural daylight - and then open it again at night and replace it in front of my window for privacy. It also provides a sun/heat shield for that special time of day when more heat than light is entering the room in the summer. On the more practical side, I have found it to be a great alternative to the more traditional window coverings for me, in that there is no application of hardware required. No ladders, hammers or screws, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoji screen
 from New Jersey,  Jul 31, 2008

I relied on previous buyers' recommendations when purchasing this screen. They mentioned speed of delivery and ease of set-up. I was impressed on both counts. I have moved and my office and living room now share a single space. The screen helps me divide the area. It is very understated, doing its job well without drawing undue attention to itself. I love the lines and admire it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
* Portable Privacy *
 from Tampa Bay FLORIDA,  Jul 4, 2008

Looks great and works well with our decor. Very convenient and portable; light weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen - just as it looks
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 19, 2008

This is a very nice screen. It arrived very quickly and there was nothing to put together - it was all set. One of the thin wood pieces was broken, but I decided it was easier to glue it than send it back, and it's working fine. I'm glad I got it - don't know why I didn't get something like this sooner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eudes Shoji Screen
 from Corvallis, Oregon,  Jun 10, 2008

No assembly required - removed from box and stood it up. No scratches or marks. Recieved exactly what I expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eudes Shoji Screen (China)
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2008

I received the item as promised. The screen was well packaged from the manufacturer. Set up was as easy, just standind up the sceen, no assembly required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it was
 from Staten Island,  Apr 15, 2008

Ordered on a Sunday, had it set up Tuesday night! Looks as good as more expensive screens I've been looking at. Husband liked it, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zenlike ambience
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 13, 2008

The screen is very elegant and very zen. It is lightweight, which adds to the quality, as I wanted a screen that conveyed an oriental ambience. I am using it for a meditation room, and it is just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im Happy
 Feb 4, 2008

I ordered the screen in the rosewood. I needed a 4-panel screen, but I am very satisfied with my purchase. The rice paper is not thin or cheap looking, which was one of my concerns

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screening off view of unfinished basement
 from chicago,  Jan 7, 2008

Have it sitting at the bottom of my stairs to the basement to block the view since it is unfinished. It was well packed so no scratches. It looks good; you can even hang something on it to dress it up. Too bad it does not come in 4 panels also .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer!
 from upstate New York,  Dec 3, 2007

This order came within 3 days and the screen is more attractive than I thought it would be. I needed it for a practical privacy purpose, and it serves to enhance the look of the whole room simply because it has a quality look and feel. It lends a simple elegance to the room. I am very pleased with my order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top