Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deseptive
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2012

I failed to look at the measuremnets and the photo made it look like full screen. in my opinion it was pricy for such a short screen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very decieving.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice paper screen
 from Eastern, Idaho,  May 2, 2012

This is a nice size if you want to only block a little ( lets light shine over) Good quality for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for light and privacy
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 1, 2011

I love these screens. I have purchased several. I use the 24 inch 6 panel for the sliding door becaue our dog barks everytime anything moves outside. I use the others for bedroom windows. They come in 2 and 3 foot heights as well as 3,4,5, and 6 panels. We live in an area with lots of rain and I didn't want use anything that blocks the outside light. They are so light and easy to move around and perfect for privacy without loosing the sun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoji screen
 from Linddenhurst, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised at how this screen was exactly what I hoped for. The 3 foot double cross screen is beautiful and does the trick in hiding my cat Cassie's food and water bowls in my newly remodeled kitchen. I would recommend this screen because the quality is high. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2010

This screen is exactly what I needed! I have a small computer desk (which I also bought from Overstock) in my living room and wanted to hide all the wires that show. I was going to put a larger sceen, so I took one that I have (bought from Overstock as well) and put it there just to see how it would look...it was too big. I didn't even know they made short ones, but gave it a try. I was a little worried when the description said the screen contained "rice paper", but it's not what I thought, AT ALL. It's very sturdy, my one year old smacks it all the time and it causes no damage! It's light and stylish, I just love it! Also, the hinges are an antique bronze color which I love. I was concerned that it was going to be shiny and clash with my decor. This was a great buy! As usual, I have no regrets and only accolades for all of my purchases with Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 ft tall shoji
 from NY,  Jan 31, 2010

It looks exactly like in the picture and serves my purpose, which is to block unsightly computer equipment by my desk and still be able to see above it to the rest of the room. Overstock delivered in about two days: unbelievable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2009

These screens were more beautiful than I expected. They are well made and lovely. Service and delivery time was excellant.Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and effective
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a nice looking low profile screen of fair build quality. It is not a craftsman's masterpiece, but it is very useful for hiding the computer equipment I keep in my bedroom. Its light weight and portability allows easy access to the printer and scanner when I need them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top