Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Feb 10, 2015

It adds a nice gentle division to,a large open living/dining/kitchen area. Happy with this purchase. The quality is better than expected from China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 18, 2015

Beautiful color, I got walnut, and its not very large, so it's not at all intimidating, just a subtle asset to a room. nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover up for water heater
 from Upland,Ca,  Aug 23, 2014

We saw this product at World Market and we liked the hinges because they go both ways. It covered our ugly parts of the garage and now it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 11, 2015

Looks good. Does the job for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality
 Oct 20, 2015

There are stuffs I'd like to keep in my living room but out of sight, so this room divider serves the purpose nicely. I like that it is only 5 feet tall, so it does not look imposing inside my 8 feet tall living room. This is much less costly than building a custom closet to store and hide my stuffs. Minus one star because the hinges on the walnut colored screen are in yellow colored metal so not as good looking as the online photo, Minus another star because in the Q&A section, to the question whether this screen has wood grids on both sides, the answer is yes, but the screen I received has grids only on one side, making this screen no difference than other screens on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 12, 2015

Came assembled. Very nice for a corner of our finished basement. It is also very light too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great privacy screen
 Aug 6, 2015

Very nice looking, really good quality. Purchased as privacy screen for guests staying overnight in semi-communal area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Sarasota Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

We were looking for a screen and this was exactly what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These do the job great
 from New York,  Sep 18, 2011

I bought this to separate the loft area of my apartment and it works great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought