Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice for my small Maine Cottage
 from Maine,  Oct 6, 2012

As I was ordering this item.....I will admit, the product did not look impressive on the website. When the chest of drawers arrived....it was perfect....nicely lined drawers that hold a good amount of towels, wash clothes or bedsheets. .... now my linen storage for bath and bedroom! I would love to have another one for my kitchen!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.....I would to have a white chest of drawers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item looks like a hand tied chest! Great quality from China
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing...love the wheels!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Gore, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

This little chest is great for lightweight things. I am using it in a bedroom for lingerie and it is perfect. It's quite sturdy and holds quite a goodly amount of stuff. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and drawers slide smoothly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 13, 2012

I was looking for a small chest that had enough space for items kept in my linen closet. This is the perfect piece because it is small enough to fit in the space available, without taking up too much room. I was able to store wash cloths, small towels and hair accessories in this which allowed me to consolidate all of my stuff into this one unit. This chest is attractive and I'm sure I will receive compliments. So, I am purchasing a second unit for another closet in the house...well maybe two more...it is the right size making it easy to place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was much better than I expected. It is sturdy and the drawers are lined which adds a nice touch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. The unit is not as large as a regular chest made of wood. However, the size is perfect for a closet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 22, 2012

I have had this for a while now. And i have to say i really like it. I use it in the bathroom and i love it. the color is really beautiful too. You can even put a plant or some other knick knacks on the top of it if you want - of course nothing too heavy because it is not that stable. oh and it does have wheels. I did also buy another one that i use for my puppies treats and pee pads and stuff. So yeah, a great item for me. And it doesnt look cheap :).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood and Natural Fiber Chest of Drawers
 from Camarillo, CA,  Aug 17, 2012

I have three of these. I ordered two and liked them, and so I bought one more. The first time, I ordered honey and got mocha, but I liked mocha, and so I got the third one in mocha. Another customer complained about receiving the wrong color, and so I'm wondering if they just ship out whatever color they have in stock. That wouldn't be good. The first two I received seemed to be in good condition, but the third one had a bent top. I was able to straighten it out enough so that I didn't have to send it back. As far as value, it seems a little pricey for what you get. I probably could have shopped around more and found something similar for less money. Otherwise, it's a nice little chest of drawers on wheels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMEND
 from Arizona,  May 12, 2012

This was advertised as honey colored but when it arrived it was more mahogany and didn't match my other wickier pieces. I am in a dilema in that I can't repack and send it back so I have had to keep it....but I am not happy....not happy at all! The paint was chipped on the top....it is a bit rickety but I can live with that....it is the color and the condition that upsets me...and I can't return it...have darkend the ares chipped...am just going to have to live with this color....so, phooey! Will have to shop elsewhere which is a shame because I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from indiana,  Feb 21, 2012

great perfect color fits well in closet rolls well perfect height draewrs open and close well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelant
  • How accurate was the sizing? 4 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shakery but Nice
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

It is a wonderful piece of furniture for the bathroom, the color is right on the quality is nice especially the lined drawers. I would love it if this piece could be a little sturdy I just the way it looks when I enter my bathroom

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color blended with the dccor in my master bathroom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualkity is nice, but it can be shakey with openong drawers
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the unit is precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEP
 Jun 22, 2016

Nice piece for the price! Fits perfectly in my closet and provides adequate storage for small items of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage chest
 Jun 9, 2016

Functional and attractive as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Apr 24, 2016

Keep this out of sight - except perhaps in a baby's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 20, 2016

I purchased this for our very small laundry room and it fits like a glove and holds so much stuff. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White fiber chest on wheels
 Apr 2, 2016

I bought this chest for bathroom storage and it's working out great. It's a bit light and the fibers aren't as great looking as wicker or rattan but for the bathroom it's just fine. The drawers are nicely lined with a white cotton so I added plastic storage trays so my cosmetics don't stain the lining. The drawers pull out easily and the casters work fine too. Overall for the price I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 Mar 31, 2016

Perfect item that fits my needs and appearance. Pleased with my item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what I needed it for
 Mar 23, 2016

Very lightweight, but does what I bought it for--a place in my sewing room to separate current projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 13, 2016

Very lightweight and provides a lot of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 Jan 14, 2016

VERY light weight. Reminds me of a straw. If you plan to put heavy things in it, forget it. Drawers are cloth lined and that is nice. I am using it for my sewing items. Threads, notions and such

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom storage
 Dec 31, 2015

Bought this as an extra storage unit in my kids bathroom. Seems sturdy enough for the price. Nice lined drawers with cloth. narrow enough to fit into small spaces but tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SECOND PURCHASE
 Sep 21, 2015

MY SECOND PURCHASE FOR THIS ITEM. WILL USE THIS ONE FOR BABY ITEMS THAT I KEEP AT MY HOME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and functional
 Sep 20, 2015

The five drawers hold enough room for non-bulky sweaters, T-shirts, and cotton turtle necks. The cotton lining is a great addition. Because the drawers are natural fiber you can not slide them open and shut easily; you must pull them out and close them by giving then a bit of a lift upwards. I use the top of the drawers for jewelry and several small boxes. I purchased it in white to blend with my bedroom colors. It is pretty and fits in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought