Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good room divider if you are gentle
 from Marietta, OH,  Mar 27, 2012

I guess for the price I was hoping for something a bit more substantial. It looks just like the picture on the website but small details, like the weaving being foled under a bit in spots, the hinges not all being screwed in securely or squarely give me a bit of hesitation. It's very light which is good for my mother, whom we bought this for. But for the price I had thought it'd be a bit more stout and a bit more attention paid to construction. it will not support much weight so don't plan on attaching anything to it or tossing your clothers over the top. I was also dissapointed in the small amount of packing (thin sheets of styrofoam) used to ship this. The FedEx ground guy tried to take care of this for us. That said, it does look attractive and is easy to move, fold up, put into place and so on. It looks very much like the photo. It worked very well for us.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - Lots of small areas where staples are not fully in place, the weaving has started to fold up in the middle of a panel. But these are indeed small areas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Dayton, NV,  Jul 30, 2013

We needed something to close off a big opening for an extra bedroom for one of our kids. This fit the bill. You can't see through the actual screen but there are gaps in between where the screen folds. For us it didn't matter as it's in use in the front of our home where nobody else really goes. We like it so much we bought another one in the four panel (not from overstock they didn't have them though they said they did) to block the view from our front door to our living area. Again works fantastic for that application. Since we're in a rental home no holes for blinds in the walls etc. It's very nice looking too and fits with our decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2012

This room divider works very nice for the price!!!! I had my basement finished but there was one wall that had some plumbing that couldnt be covered. I put this room divider in front of it and it looks great!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very heavy but well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Bought several of these to use in an office space. They are wedged in behind desks to help bring some privacy, so we are not using them in the standing position. They look good. If you used them in a standing position, you would definitely have a gap of an inch or so between panels. Otherwise, they completely block out light (i.e. the panels themselves are not opaque). I needed 2 of the screens to be 4 panels instead of 6 for configuring around the office--piece of cake to separate them. I can see several ways these panels could be used creatively for decorating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes--stripes are wider than they appear in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty much what you would expect for the price (i.e. good enough for something that is just meant to sit there and look attractive)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Mattituck, NY,  Sep 9, 2014

Color was true, screen is sturdy but not too heavy and stood up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!!!
 Jun 15, 2015

I highly recommend this item . I am very satisfied with my room divider, I use it behind our t.v., and it cuts the sunshine and glare emmensely. My twins love it and so do I . I makes like a minuture entertainment area for my kids in my living room. awsome' go get one!! Steff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our need
 Feb 24, 2015

This divider was purchased to tie in with our light colored bamboo flooring. It was a great match for our need. It is light weight so I can lift and move it easily. It stands well. It is well made for the materials used. It is a bit dizzying on its own (due to the horizontal stripes) but a green plant in front of it mellowed it out. We are happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 8, 2015

I purchased this with the intent of using it as two three-panel pieces. It was easy to re-design and remains as sturdy as the full six-panel screen. Also appreciate the lightweight quality while retaining a solid feeling to the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Room Divider is the Best One
 from new york,  Feb 14, 2014

Trust me I had a very expensive wood crafted heavy one I inherited from my mother way to heavy for me to lift around. I have purchased many since than, they all fall down, causing a very dangerous situation sometimes. This is the first one out of so any have broken hinges and fallen on my grandson. This one doesn't fall. It is so big . I love it you can make it smaller tuck it into the wall . The best one I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. VERY SAFE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Room Divider
 from Phila, PA,  Jul 15, 2013

This divider was the exact item needed to hide a clothing rack. It made a closet, without the expense of construction and can be removed when not needed. Happy with this purchased !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great divider
 from Pismo Beach, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I use this divider as a sliding glass door shade instead of blinds or window coverings. Darkens the room nicely, and is light enough to tuck away in the corner when not in use. Very large - so it does cover the full sliding glass door panels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent room divider
 from Arkansas,  May 12, 2012

This was used as an office divider. The legs allow it to be up off the floor about 2" and the overall height allows privacy yet some air circulation around the room. There is a small gap between each panel where the hinges are located but we used some ribbon to cover that and it works perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. woven natural materials - no plastic here!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. S
 Feb 2, 2016

Great find! Works perfect for seperating a room. Lovely construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great divider purchase
 Jan 19, 2016

This was expensive but made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Screen Does The Job.
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this screen to cover an open wall between my bedroom and living room. It fits in with my neutral colored walls and furniture. It is the right height and length to completely cover the opening. Yet, very easily unfolded to open the rooms up again. Very happy that I bought this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 Jan 4, 2016

I ordered this divider because it is large. It seems to be adequate to shield my sewing area from the rest of what will be a guest room. As someone else mentioned, it seems a bit fragile but will work for my purposes. Color just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 31, 2015

Great item does a great job of separating a room and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa C
 Dec 17, 2015

Good quality. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postmaster
 Nov 17, 2015

New home new look great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 Nov 10, 2015

I needed a screen that was long enough to close off my office to use as a guest space. This did the trick. Sturdy and afforded privacy, this screen gets a lot of use and I get a lot of compliments. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought