Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, Fast shipping, Worth the price
 Sep 15, 2015

I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for something aesthetically pleasing and durable. Panels are thick enough to offer full privacy. The product perfectly hides the full size bed in my studio and I couldn't ask for anything more. Don't waste your money on cheaper shorter screens from Walmart unless maybe you're just looking to hide storage. Also, Crazy fast shipping - Received it in 2 days, perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Screen
 May 28, 2015

The Wood and Jute 6-foot 5-panel Room Divider is a wonderful piece. We were surprised that it arrived within 3 days and it is both well crafted as well as elegant looking. I highly recommend this item to anyone who need a quality room divider. The Natural tone is a perfect compliment for any room or color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, some off gassing
 from nowhere,  Jul 12, 2014

Bought this to separate a treatment room. It's good quality, very solid. I ended up with the honey color (natural was out of stock) and was afraid it would be too orange, but it's not; it's just a nice warm color. After 2 weeks it is still off gassing, but it's not horrible (and I'm very sensitive to that kind of thing). I'm satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute 5 Panel
 from Amherst, MA,  Mar 26, 2014

Very pleased with this product - very nice quality and quick shipping. We were so happy we bought two more and also very pleased with items and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2013

Room divider is an excellent quality. It was packaged to hold up to some pretty hard shipment hazards. Outer box was banged up quite a bit but the inner box was perfect. We admired your packaging technique - which was designed to eliminate after purchase problems with shipping damage. Quality of room divider is excellent. It is sturdy. The honey color matched the knotty pine perfectly. I am impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made
 from Big Rapids, MI,  Oct 15, 2013

We needed a sturdy piece to separate the play area from the sitting area in our large Recreation Room. This jute and wood divider is just what we wanted. I was concerned that the "rice paper" dividers would get ruined by our 7 active Grandchildren. So, we ordered this one. We love it, it seems well made and it shipped so quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Divider!
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2013

This screen divider was a great purchase. It it the perfect size to divide a very open space into smaller areas. I ordered the black and it is very sharp looking. Another great buy from Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what I expected, great but for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood/jute screen
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Jul 28, 2012

Loved this screen. Hardest part is keeping our cat away from it. Highly recommend this screen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 23, 2016

Nice wood. Not flimsy. Beautiful for the price. There was a bit of snag/hole in the top part of my screen, but I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought