Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fun lamp
 from NJ,  Jul 27, 2011

nice buy. very lightweight, but they fill the space well. pay attention to the type of bulb you have to use: it's a candelabra type bulb. the recommended 60 watt max is plenty of light, especially with 2 lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair quality for the price
 from san fran,  Jan 7, 2013

fair quality for the price. Only that it doesn't give you any instruction of the bulb that goes with it, so it took me quite some efforts to figure out the right type of bulb. Also, the lights comes out really yellow and warm- not great for reading...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly placed switch
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2014

The on/off switch is on the power cord, but inexplicably placed 8" from the plug, so it's going to be near the floor and unreachable. This is cool lamp, but man that's a stupid place to put a switch. Lamp is unusable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 1, 2013

I bought two and am very happy with them. The 60-Watt Candelabra Light Bulb mentioned in previous reviews weren't too hard to find, I found it in my local Bed, Bath and beyond. The switch in on the cord which can be a little tough to find sometimes. I wish the base was a little heavier as looking for the switch sometimes turns the whole lamp around. Would be great if it had a dimmer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welll made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to play Mr. Fixit
 from West Coast,  Mar 2, 2013

Had to play Mr. Fixit. The lamp didn't work when received and the wood base was scratched. Disassembled lamp and finally got it to work, but isn't it the job of the factory? For what it's worth, a sticker on the base indicated that the product was made in the Philippines rather than in China. The scratches aside, the lamp looks okay but I was thinking I might buy a second one for another room but won't after all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent lamp for the price.
 Nov 3, 2015

Got this lamp for a specific location, and it works for that spot. It is just a simple lamp, decent quality, and it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 Nov 3, 2015

Make sure that you pay attention to the Lightbulb type, as just any Candelabra bulb will not work. Great ambience, and easy to access power switch from my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Sep 23, 2015

Nice looks high end and it was cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful, but very fragile
 Sep 3, 2015

Amazing lamp (on/off switcher a bit too far away from the body) gives beautiful light, but one wrong hold on the fabric and it's rangled for good.. not for the clumsy ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood and Fabric 19-inch Oliva Shoji Lamp (China)
 Aug 28, 2015

Great Light Easy on & Off Switch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a candle, but more beauteous
 Aug 20, 2015

"Linen lovely glow, Soft, pure light, an inspiring one. You can experiment with various bulbs for goldenness or brightness or paleness."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive for the lanai
 Aug 20, 2015

sturdy. provides good mood lighting, but not adequate for reading. mildews in the florida humidity, but cleans up with a bleach based cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Lights.
 Jul 29, 2015

Bought 2 of them and they cast a wonderful glow in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good. Works well.
 Jul 7, 2015

So I bought a 40w candelabra lightbulb as recommended and I thought the light would be very dim. To my surprise, it was perfect. Its enough light to read late at night before I go to bed (I'm 25) and the right amount of light to keep it sexy with the little lady comes over. The design fits my room. I am very happy about it. I noticed the on/off button is a stupid position, but I am a big boy and figured it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 23, 2015

Compact, good light. Only problem: the switch is halfway down the cord & the cord is behind our king size bed but there's a wall switch in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Look
 Apr 5, 2015

As stated in description, lamps work as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, good price, badly placed switch
 Mar 25, 2015

Its great, but the switch location is a pain. Need to figure out a solution

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition
 Mar 24, 2015

To our home. I will likely order four more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and Stylish.
 Feb 22, 2015

These lamps surpassed my expectations. Shipped very fast and packed really well. Construction is very sturdy - and gives off a very nice glow. Perfect for the bedroom. And you can't beat the price. I bought four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 21, 2015

works well looks better than I thought it would. not to small just right!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought