Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Mar 8, 2016

Very nice looking. Better quality than I expected for the price. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Durable enough
 Aug 20, 2015

China quality but attractive for room divider

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 27, 2015

It's a nice addition to my bedroom. It's very elegant and provides just enough privacy to my loft bedroom area. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Tri-State Area,  Dec 25, 2013

Came assembled. Wonderful accent to our home. We've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood and Cotton Helsinki 4-panel Room Divider (Chi
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Perfect. Came in on time. goof craftsmanship. Came assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

This screen exceeded my expectations on quality and appearance. Looks great in the room with a simple elegance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2011

Purchased to hide elliptical machine in my newly redecorated bedroom, works nicely. Although I was a little disappointed with the color being a little yellowish/creamy (b/c of the color scheme in my bedroom), I am happy with it. It has a retro yet simultaneously modern look, is well constructed & easy to move.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Screen
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Jun 23, 2011

I just love this screen, it is so very versatile it can be used in any space with any style deco. I am using it to screen off a queen size bed from the rest of a great room. The wood is real and the fabric very nice and could be changed when needed. As an interior designer I know a good deal when I see it, and this is a great one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and pretty screen.
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

This works very well to add privacy to a windowed space when I want it. It looks like the picture on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is awesome
 from Washington State,  May 31, 2011

I purchased this divider for a medical clinic to "hide" some of our medical equipment. The fabric is nice because we can take it off and wash periodically. It gives a clinical room a much warmer feel for patients.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very solid
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought