Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Romantic!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 13, 2013

I bought this for my husband for our 23rd Anniversary in August. I purchased it earlier this year and almost couldn't wait to give it to him. Then our house was hit by the May 20 tornado here in Oklahoma. I was really worried if it made it. My husband grabbed stuff and started putting it in our storage unit. About a month later I was in the storage unit and saw the box it came in. It had gotten wet but the box looked undamaged. So in August I gave him the box and told him I didn't know if it survived the tornado (I was too scared to open it before then). He carefully unpacked it from the box and to my amazement it was perfect, no damage at all! He loved it. We can't wait to move back into our house and put this on the new mantle in the livingroom as a reminder that we survived just like the statue did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Statue
 from Rutland, VT,  May 2, 2012

Bought this for my hubby for our 5th year Anniversary (Wood). He absolutely loved it. Couldn't get over the quality and craftmanship. We always talk about our relationship started because of a "First Kiss", which this symbolizes, so it was perfect in every way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood 'The Kiss' Statue
 from Arizona,  Feb 6, 2011

This carved sculpture is more beautiful then picture, I bought it as a gift and I liked it so much I'll be purchasing one for myself.Great quality and unique design would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romance
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2010

I just received this statue today, after waiting patiently for it due to the fact that it's an international shipping, and I was blown away. It is so beautiful, both in the craftmanship and design. I actually had tears in my eyes. It's amazing to believe that someone hand-carved this work of art. You can tell that it's done with such love and pride. I will cherish this piece forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2010

I was thrilled with this piece when I received it. It is an anniversary present for my husband who is on his way home from Iraq. We have been married 5 years in March and the traditional gift is wood. I thought this was the perfect gift and a true testament to our love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 27, 2010

I was really thrilled to give this statue to a friend of mine as a housewarming gift.It was exactly as it was described.The wood was so beautifully crafted and had a nice weight and feel to it..I would recommend this to anyone who wants a striking and unique art piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood statue
 from minnesota,  Feb 9, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase. The wood is very smooth, and the color very rich. It is a great size to display anywhere. Super...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Product!
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Oct 7, 2009

Love this piece. Has a nice round bottom. : ) Great craftsmanship and a quick ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Statue!!!
 from Blaine, MN,  Sep 18, 2009

This was a great buy! The quality of the statue was way better than I expected. The color of the wood was exactly the way it looked online and matches my bedroom furniture perfectly. It came packed really well so no damage would occur. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Statuette
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 2, 2009

This statuette really is quite beautiful in person... looking at it definitely evokes feelings of love and closeness. It's also very smooth and the wood looks of good quality, which I love. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it for almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kiss
 from Red Hook, NY,  Mar 5, 2009

I gave this statue to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. It was such a romantic gift and a beautiful piece of art....We placed it in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought