Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I order this storage box with a different purpose in mind: it will be my clothes hamper. It afforded the most square inches for the price, fits perfectly in my itty bitty bathroom, and has feet (not sitting directly on the floor). It looks very, very nice and seems to be well made. I was surprised it was not damaged in shipping as the box was shredded when it arrived. It seems the cardboard was not of a very dense type--I could put my finger right through it. However, the styrofoam packing apparently did the trick as it was not damaged in the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 3, 2015

Nice addition to my bed room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice
 from Gullport, MS,  Jan 4, 2015

Well worth the price. Did a lot of looking around for a "beachy" storage piece and this one works great. Love the sea grass look and seems to be constructed pretty well. Looks great in the room even though there are no other pieces made of the same material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Dec 29, 2014

It's just what I wanted. It's big, which I expected because I read the measurements. It's going to look great in the bedroom holding blankets and sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy...
 Dec 26, 2014

This product is not sturdy enough and it sheds like crazy! Huge disappointment in overstock over this product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good storage
 from Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2014

Good storage for my small guest room and esthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Port Angeles,  Oct 5, 2014

Very nice piece for storage. Lined inside. Would not use it as an ottoman. The material is very soft and porous and would snag or stain. Though I think it is fine, it is too big for my space and will go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brookline MA,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a really nice storage basket. It is fully lined and holds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO very happy!!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I wasn't sure how big this was going to be or even how sterdy but this has exceeded my expectations. I LOVE this chest and it fits perfect in my newly remodeled spare bedroom. The quality is well worth the price! So happy with this purchse!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Storage
 from California,  Sep 3, 2014

I purchased this to store my out of season bedding (coverlet, shams, blankets, sheet sets). It holds it all and could probably hold even more. It is sturdy, well-made, and quite attractive. I was a bit worried that my cat would like it and scratch it to pieces so I left it in my living room for a week and she never even looked at it...and she is very fond of my wicker and rattan pieces. So I think this is a home run purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage !
 from Up-state New York,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a very nicely made product and holds alot. Is just what I wanted.It fits right under a drop leaf table and holds gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought this for my Granddaughter but there was no space to put in her room I will keep it its very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item replaced two large boxes of clothing in my closet. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Box
 from Bay Area California,  Jul 9, 2014

Solid construction. Good quality. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood rush grass storage box
 from Warwick, RI,  Jun 27, 2014

This is really nice. Holds quite a bit, is sturdy, well-made. I may order another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chests fit my storage eeds and space and I do like them so far ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

My daughter was jealous...bought a pair to house the children's toys. Very sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy yet stylish
 from Seattle,  May 28, 2014

I'm very pleased with this chest. Plenty of room for storage. I love the shape of it, very stylish. It's sturdy enough so I think it will last a long time. No assembly required. Just take it out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new york, brooklyn,  May 23, 2014

this item is true to color, i was surprised that it is larger than expected, deep inside has a linen and it has these little pieces of material so lid won't fall backward when its opened. will order another love this item. came in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could really review it
 from KCMO,  May 21, 2014

Unfortunately, our semi-large breed puppy chewed all the rush grass off the top of the box in virtually no time. However, I have bought another and when she passes out of the chew stage, I will set it up ad enjoy it much more. The size is right, and the look is good. Nothing can withstand a determined puppy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought