Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from NY, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Thsi storage box is strong, well made, and has a lot more interior space than expected. It is perfect for storing bedding - pillows and blankets, because it allows air flow and breathes well, without allowing dust to enter. It is suitable for any informal decor; it adds flair and charm to any room I love it, and will get another one if it will become available again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The storage box is strong and well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Box!
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Oct 3, 2012

I'm thinking about ordering a second one for another bedroom! This box is perfectly sized, I love that it's lined and seems to be well made. I needed a place to put our king sized comforter in and it fits perfectly, and looks nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Rush Grass Storage Trunk
 from Delaware,  Aug 30, 2012

I would recommed this product to friends and family. It is well build and the storage space is lined.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color i.s perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy and visually pleasing
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Storage
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

I live in a small space with no linen closet, so I hold my sheets and towels in this grass storage box. I thought the box would not hold everything, but it's really deep and I am glad that I purchased this product. It also goes well for the fact I live at the beach, and looks good in my house. Great product, I have to give it a "good' star rating b/c I don't know how many years it will hold up, that being it seagrass? We will see...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think for seagrass, it holds up great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this new storage box. It hold all my throws & blankets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box as described
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 9, 2013

I was impressed how sturdy the box is (you can sit on it) and well made. I was tired of using plastic bins that cluttered my house. This box is a nice replacement to use in the 2nd bedroom or hallway. It's a good size - big enough to store a couple pillows and blankets but not too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Sacramento CA USA,  Nov 6, 2012

I read the reviews....and it permitted me to feel confident that it would be an attractice means for holdong all the protable electronic this and thats....that it cound be a seat for kids visiting is great...and if I decide to convert it to a toy chest it will fit that need as welll....highly receommend....I love these products from China!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels solid in construction...found no problems at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flimsy
 from Maryland,  Feb 25, 2014

I had planned to use this as a storage coffee table in our very small living room. However, when the piece arrived, pieces of the woven fibers were already falling off. In addition, the piece was overall quite flimsy and I doubted that it would last more than a few weeks. This would be a good option if you wanted to store things in a guest bedroom where it won't be used often as it is a nice looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Sag harbor NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Perfect for small room and large storage space for small looking box. The design is simple and works in look and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Storage !
 from Bronx, N.Y.,  Sep 20, 2013

I was amazed at how quick the delivery .My Husband took out of the box & I was impress with the quality. The inside holds a great amount of storage & is lined. I purchased a smaller identical one at a well-known store in which it was expensive,not enough stoage and paid a delivery charge! I would recommend this item & shopping with Overstock.com first because the prices are always lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect grass chest for decorative bedding storage
 from Redondo Beach, California,  Dec 26, 2012

Needed a place to put decorative bedding ensamble, put this grass storage box at foot of bed and threw comforter, shames, and neck pillows inside everynight, big enough that it does'nt crush them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight, easy lift lid, nice weave.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I thought, but works just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made chest. I am using it as a toy chest.
 from myrtle beach, sc,  Mar 24, 2012

I love it. I am using it as a toy chest for a very spoiled dog.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and attractive storage
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with this storage box. It's large enough for several throws, blankets, or pillows. The box is good looking and great for those who want a different look rather than the typical trunk. This is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE BUY
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Aug 4, 2012

WOW WHAT A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. IT LOOKS NICE AND IS VERY STURDY AND LARGER ON THE INSIDE THEN I EXPECTED. IT LOOKS GREAT IN THE BEACH HOUSE. I ORDERED TWO MORE. IT IS EVEN LINED ON THE INSIDE. PRETTY INCREDIBLE PRICE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from kansas,  Feb 16, 2012

This arrived and I had a house full of people. When I opened it.....there were ohs and ahs. Everyone loved it. It is very nice. Looks just like the picture. looks to be great quality. Great to hold all of our craft stuff.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I order this storage box with a different purpose in mind: it will be my clothes hamper. It afforded the most square inches for the price, fits perfectly in my itty bitty bathroom, and has feet (not sitting directly on the floor). It looks very, very nice and seems to be well made. I was surprised it was not damaged in shipping as the box was shredded when it arrived. It seems the cardboard was not of a very dense type--I could put my finger right through it. However, the styrofoam packing apparently did the trick as it was not damaged in the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy...
 Dec 26, 2014

This product is not sturdy enough and it sheds like crazy! Huge disappointment in overstock over this product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brookline MA,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a really nice storage basket. It is fully lined and holds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO very happy!!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I wasn't sure how big this was going to be or even how sterdy but this has exceeded my expectations. I LOVE this chest and it fits perfect in my newly remodeled spare bedroom. The quality is well worth the price! So happy with this purchse!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect decorative storage box
 from New York,NY,  Oct 6, 2013

We needed a small storage item to put our decorative pillows in when we undid our bed before going to sleep. Our decorative pillows were being piled on the tables in our room. We really had no where to put them at the end of the day when we removed our bedspread. I wanted something that was not high as the windows were low in the bed room. We also have fruit wood colored furniture and needed something that would blend with our traditional furniture. This Asian storage box is perfect for the space we had for it. It holds the decorative pillows at the end of the day before we retire and the king sized pillows that we do not sleep with but complete the made up bed fit perfectly on top of the storage box. It was a perfect solution to our problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought