Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prosperity
 from Austin TX,  Feb 13, 2013

Loved the design on line and it fit exactly where I wanted it to. I love the color... it's richer than the display shows. It's a great conversation piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but the display has a light focused on it. It is a bit darker when not specifically lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Sturdy with a nice finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Chinese Symbols
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

I purchased the three Chinese symbols individually as it was cheaper than purchasing the set of three. They game individually boxed. The quality is beautiful. I hung them on the soffit in my brand new kitchen. I received a lot of positive comments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chinese !
 from NJ,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought the whole set of these Chinese symbols to hang on the stair wall facing the door, looks very good and feeling good too! Chinese used these thing for thousand years already and will bring good luck to you all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much darker than the pic. It is deeper red dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Please note the size when you buy, it is look small hanging on the wall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Feb 14, 2016

Wonderful just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking prosperity symbol
 Jun 17, 2015

Beautifully made. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jun 4, 2015

I was so excited to receive this, but my excitement quickly turned to disappointment upon opening the box. It is poor quality and feels and looks like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 10, 2015

No complaints. Everything was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

This is in my reading room and goes perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from HENRYVILLE.PA,  Jul 31, 2013

I was disappointed because it was so small and there is no way of telling the meaning of the symbol unless you know chiness. I PURCHASE ALL 3. hangings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought