Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE SCREEN!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

This screen is exactly as described on-line and works well to screen the setting sun from our west-facing patio doors. We still have a muted view and the sun's intensity is greatly diminished. It works well for this purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from NY,  Mar 17, 2014

I was disappointed on how flimsy this was. plus it's very small i was hoping that it would give some privacy to a small space in the event of extra guests.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant screen
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 28, 2011

This screen is elegant and simple. I love that it is made by a family run business. It is easy to maneuver and it adds a soft touch to my office.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!!
 from Nevada,  Oct 1, 2010

Well made, sturdy and beautiful. This screen is a lovely addition to our home. We use it to seal off our office/guest bedroom when we have company using the office as a bedroom as there is no permanent door on it. I was skeptical ordering it but after it arrived, I was delighted!! I got the black trim but the other colors are beautiful too. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of this purchase. You will LOVE it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4Montana
 from CA,  Sep 13, 2009

The screen arrived quickly and in very good shape. I have never ordered anything from this site before but I was leary. But I am very impressed. The screen frame is sturdy and so is the screen itself. The screen wasn't as wide as I needed so my only mistake is that I didn't purchase two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Milltown, NJ,  Apr 7, 2008

Having read the past reviews I decided to order the screen. Everything I had read was true. The quality and looks of this product are excellent. It was delivered within a couple of days and was packaged perfect. I would recommend this product highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i was hoping for
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 4, 2007

this screen is elegant and well put together. it greatly enhances my room. the packaging is very secure, it arrived double-boxed and undamaged. the bamboo color is a typical off-white/biege bamboo color - not white, as it seemed to be on my computer screen. i recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Best Buy This Year!
 from TX coast,  Oct 21, 2007

The screen was exactly as advertised. I'm using it to hide a freezer in the kitchen, which is adjacent to the living room. The color (honey) exactly matches the kitchen cabinets too. On top of that, it was delivered so quickly and no assembly required! I can't recommend overstock.com enough!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider~WoW!
 from ocala,fl,  Aug 17, 2007

Fast Ship!! Item as described & just what was needed for our new home. This will give division from the entrance(foyer) to the family room. Plus, it can be easily moved from room 2 room for other configurations. Would buy again! FREE SHIP~~ WHAT A DEAL!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimura Shoji Screen (China)
 from Woodstock, MD,  Jun 24, 2007

My screen is used to separate my living space from my office space in the same room. The screen looks perfect in my space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Central Nebraska,  May 13, 2007

Just right for my space. Because it is lightweight i can move it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Normandy Park, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful screen, sturdy well-made.Nicer than expected, a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from temecula, ca, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

the screen was just what I wanted and the delivery was really quick....good service and product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from bradenton,Fl USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Would shop with overstock again. Good experiance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hudson, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was so happy with this item, I bought a second one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fort Myers FL,  Jan 30, 2006

These screens are nicely made, attractive and sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from LAKE CHARLES, LA,  Jan 30, 2006

THE SCREENS WERE JUST AS DESCRIBED. THEY WERE PACKED VERY WELL AND CAME IN GOOD CONDITION.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from langley, wa,  Jan 30, 2006

product is excactly as pictured and perfect for the space intended. received in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pittsburgh, Pa. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We had trouble finding a nice screen in nearby stores, so we looked online where we found exactly what we were looking for at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top