Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought this for my Husband as our "wood" 5th year wedding anniversary present. HE WAS VERY IMPRESSED! The symbolism is the most important feature. It is a great addition to our large art collection and looks great on our mantel. Unfortunately, I did not receive it on time. I failed to read the description in full. "Please allow 10 business days for the product to leave our warehouse and to receive tracking information. You should expect to receive this item within 15 business days of the order date." So if you need it for a specific date, you need to purchase it much earlier than normal. O.co shipping time is usually pretty good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2009

of art. Guess it really depends on what you like. I thought it was different and symbolic of what I share with my husband; it was a gift he appreciated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood 'Invisible Love' Statuette (Indonesia)
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 19, 2012

I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary. Traditional gift for 5 years is wood, so this was perfect. He absolutely loves it! For the quality of this item the price is unbelievable...... I would and have recommended this to a lot of people.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Very nice workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome expression of love
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 6, 2012

My boyfriend and I were engaged in February and plan to marry in January. Most of the expressions of love we have seen depict love between a man and a woman. This piece caught my eye immediately. As I looked closer, I realized that the carving is of two men, which is perfect for us. It's a sweet piece that reminds us of our bond. I would recommend this to friends and family.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carving is well executed, the finish is consistent, and it looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood Indivisib.e love statuette
 from cleveland,OH,  Feb 27, 2012

Awesome, very cute addition to our bookshelf. My family really cant believe the deal we got on it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indivisible Love Statuette
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

The statuette is very beautiful handcraft. Detail and true size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2011

It was an amazing piece and I was so excited to receive this in the mail. It was a gift for a friend and she was so surprised to get it. I's a great piece for the mantel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Warren, RI,  Aug 6, 2011

The is unique which is the first reason I was attracted to it. It stands out from everything else, yet fits in like it was made of my home. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

I gave this as a present and the person who received it, liked it very much.....Not sure thry know what it stands for but no problem....Most always happy with Overstock.com items...Infact they are my favorite shopping place on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original
 from Whitestone, NY,  Dec 30, 2010

This piece is obviously hand carved, beautiful. An authentic and original item for any room in the house. My friends loved it as a symbol of their recent marriage and life together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 4, 2010

This stature is exactly as pictured - fairly simple but well crafted with beautiful color. The simplicity of design makes it not a show stopper, but for the price it is very elegant and simply conveys a strong and clear sentiment. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she very much appreciated it and now displays it on a window sill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Statue
 from Malboro, New Jersey,  Oct 22, 2010

When I received this statue I promptly put it on a shelf in my bookcase. It really looks nice there. The Statue is a little small, but I put a picture next to it and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Decor
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 5, 2010

I just received this statuette, and I can't wait to collect more. I LOVE it. The wood is darker than what the picture shows, but that is great because it is more neutral for all kinds of decor. It's an amazing piece of art and I plan on displaying it on my living room table with others like it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Illinois,  Sep 13, 2010

Sent this for a wedding gift. Paired it with a Indivisible Love card. They really loved it. Great meaning, nice figurine, and nicely made I heard.. Did not see it myself but it was received well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Anniversary Gift
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 5, 2010

I gave this gift to my husband for our 8th anniversary and it was absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2009

I got this as a wedding gift for two friends of mine. But I definately opened that box and made sure I loved it before giving it to them. It was a beautiful solid piece of wood that was so worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought