Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elizabeth d.
 Jul 4, 2016

Bought this in white to use as a doorway block for guests in our family room. It does the job nicely...seems sturdy. I feel as though I need to be careful lifting and moving, though. I don't want to destroy any of the straw. It is also doing a nice job as an afternoon sun block on our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 13, 2016

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsteady
 Jun 13, 2016

I wish it were heavier and was on casters. I use it to screen off my kitty liter trays, if I am not careful, it will tip over when I move it to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent host
 Jun 5, 2016

Does the job, light weight, can be moved around to impart some privacy to different areas as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 5, 2016

Purchased for my daughter she liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 Jun 2, 2016

I needed something to screen the catboxes from view when entering through our back door. This covered the area perfectly and the cats seem to enjoy the added privacy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Mar 10, 2016

I bought this to substitute as a door for myden, and it is perfect! It is pretty and looks likeep the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood/Fiber Diamond Weave 6-foot Room Divider
 Mar 8, 2016

I love the weaved detail on this room divider! However, I ordered "black", the box read "black" but the actual color was Espresso Brown (very dark brown) I was a bit disappointed! I would have gave this product a 5 Star - if the color would have been the color I ordered and the color it read on the box. It's definitely NOT BLACK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJ
 Feb 29, 2016

Cheaply made, flimsy, not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 Nov 19, 2015

arrived quickly and in great condition. I love the way it looks great in the room. it was just what we were looking for. i am a bit disappointed because it appears to be a bit flimsy. this is ok as long as you handle it carefully but since i bought it for a rental unit i don't expect it to last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Sep 9, 2015

Works great, I love the way it covers the light from outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative and useful!
 Jul 31, 2015

I ordered several of these screens to provide some privacy in a currently unfinished loft area of our mountain cabin. Of course there is no sound buffering but it did provide dressing and sleeping privacy. Plus, they make the area look a lot more finished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katalin
 Jun 11, 2015

Looks OK. a bit flimsy. Does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unattractive design, actually, not design
 Feb 7, 2015

You could stack newspapers and get as attractive a look as this room screen provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Equivalent To Price
 from Missouri,  Dec 29, 2014

Screen is attractive and exactly what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is exactly what we wanted
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

The rattan look to the room divider complements the furniture and is used to separate the master bedroom from the sunroom. It gives us the privacy we want and can be used for other purposes if needed. We highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' Room Divide
 from San Bruno, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

The screen was nice but had to return because color clashed with my decor. The people at Overstock were great once I got past the first, who didn't seem to know what was going on. M****, in Customer Service, was excellent and straightened everything out, including scheduling pick up with UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Mount Vernon, Washington,  Feb 2, 2013

The quality of the product was not what I was hoping for. It is used in our master bathroom, thank goodness nobody really sees it except for my husband and I. I would not use it where company would see it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Quality I was expecting
 from Fishtown, Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 20, 2012

It does stand alone without any additional stands etc. so it is sturdy in that fashion but it does just seem quite flimsy for the price that I paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.... I matched it to some wicker chairs I already have and it was truely a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feet were gnarled in shipping requiring repairs on my end before I could display it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this divider is really poorly made....very flimsy
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

I would not reccomment this to anyone. I have bought many things from you and been plesed but NOT with this one......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made..doesn't sit level
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought