Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

You could stack newspapers and get as attractive a look as this room screen provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Equivalent To Price
 from Missouri,  Dec 29, 2014

Screen is attractive and exactly what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is exactly what we wanted
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

The rattan look to the room divider complements the furniture and is used to separate the master bedroom from the sunroom. It gives us the privacy we want and can be used for other purposes if needed. We highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' Room Divide
 from San Bruno, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

The screen was nice but had to return because color clashed with my decor. The people at Overstock were great once I got past the first, who didn't seem to know what was going on. M****, in Customer Service, was excellent and straightened everything out, including scheduling pick up with UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Mount Vernon, Washington,  Feb 2, 2013

The quality of the product was not what I was hoping for. It is used in our master bathroom, thank goodness nobody really sees it except for my husband and I. I would not use it where company would see it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Quality I was expecting
 from Fishtown, Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 20, 2012

It does stand alone without any additional stands etc. so it is sturdy in that fashion but it does just seem quite flimsy for the price that I paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.... I matched it to some wicker chairs I already have and it was truely a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feet were gnarled in shipping requiring repairs on my end before I could display it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this divider is really poorly made....very flimsy
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

I would not reccomment this to anyone. I have bought many things from you and been plesed but NOT with this one......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made..doesn't sit level
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Beachtown, S.Cal.,  Jan 30, 2012

They are just what I expected. I would choose a lighter color next time. they hide all my boxes very neatly.yeh. arrived in good shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the flimsy side but I wanted something light since I'm not into heavy lifting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Hampton Bays, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

The screen helped a lot when we had a lot of guests. It's light weight makes it easy to move around and store somewhere out of the way. It looks ok too,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Aug 9, 2011

As I wrote in my previous review: it was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. She is very satisfied with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice divider
 from montana,  Jul 30, 2011

This screen is a little more "stand-able" than the all weather model, but it still needs to be placed in an area where it won't be brushed by or touched, it falls over very easily. It is pretty and looks nice though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This screen is a little sturdier than the all weather but it is still super lightwieght, I really don't think it's worth the money,
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight screen
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Jun 29, 2011

very portable and I love the arched top lots of texture too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Minnesota,  Jan 26, 2011

Very nice piece for the price, arrived quickly and packaged very well. Well constructed and worked well for my needs! Could not find in local stores, so I really appreciate overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrfect
 from retired educator, reborn shopper,  Jan 24, 2011

I ordered this screen for my daughter and her husband to hide the cat litter box in the basement. It fits the space just right and is substantial enough that it will not tip over easily. It arrived in less than a week in purrrfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jan 12, 2011

I ordered this screen in white and was so looking forward to getting it. UNFORTUNATELY, this product was a big disappointment. It is very flimsy and the woven fibers amount to not much more than heavy paper. It would be very easy to put your finger through it and rip the weave just through normal use such as moving it to another location. The white color was also a problem. The woven fibers are white but the dowels, which are flimsy too, are a natural color. So, it looks very low-quality. Definitely sending this back. Have had great experiences purchasing from Overstock.com in the past but this was a real stinker of a product. Don't order it. Its not worth near the price. Also ordered a book shelf to go with it and that has the same problems. Both are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapa
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2010

I bought this screen as a window treatment for privacy at night, rather than curtains or shades. It's attractive, priced right, versatile and easy enough to move during the day. It serves its' purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every dime
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Sep 22, 2010

great product! It solved the issue of privacy for guest visiting our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Weave 6-foot Fiber Room Divider
 from South Florida,  Jul 19, 2010

I have to give this 5 stars .... for price, shipping, color match and ease of ordering. So far, it looks like it's just what I needed. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2010

The screen served my purpose to hide the wires in the back of a t.v. that was facing an incoming doorway. The only problem I have with it is that the workmanship is kind of "sloppy", there are places where the fibers are overlapping and no attempt to hide the end of the weave. If you don't scrutinize too closely, it is attractive styling and kind of funky with a fold in the screen and perhaps an ivy or bonsai on a pedestal table in the folds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not bad for the money. It looks very nice. The fiber is brittle and would not "hold up" well if children were playing with it, but otherwise I think it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought