Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wood 'Family Love' Statuette (Indonesia)
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

My niece and her husband are first-time parents. They loved this gift. It is beautifully done. The wood is beautiful and the size is just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable statuette!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 28, 2013

It was the best gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and now it is in the mine place in our living room. Very nice and beautiful statuette.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Family - Wood 'Family Love' Statuet
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 14, 2010

I bought this for my wife for Xmas and she absolutely loved it. We will soon be first time parents and the beauty and artistry of the statuette, along with what the image represents, makes us very happy and looks great with our decorations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Love Statue
 Mar 5, 2009

I really love this piece! It blends well with my furniture and creates a feeling of family warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2008

I bought this for a friend who recently had a baby. I received it in the mail today and it is beautiful! It was packaged very well and the workmanship is amazing. Not a nick or scratch on the wood. The quality of the statue is amazing for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very special!
 from Alta, CA,  Nov 13, 2008

I love this carved statue and all it represents. It will be a Xmas gift for my daughter and her husband who are expecting their first baby. They just visited Bali and will love this gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2008

I purchased this for my husband as part of a 10th Anniversary gift and not only did it match my needs perfectly, it was the perfect size. In other reviews, I read that people wished it was larger; but, for me it was perfect in every way. The size, the craftsmanship, and the symbolism of a family of 3. My Husband was very surprised and pleased. Not cheesy or tacky at all, it looks perfect on our living-room bookshelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of artwork
 from Ohio,  Sep 19, 2008

It was the size I thought it would be--a perfect size to sit on a book shelf or floating shelf. It was a good anneversary gift--expecially since our daughter just went through a major surgery. Anyway, loved the piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Jun 21, 2008

I ordered this as a baby gift for a good friend and her husband. It is beautiful, and obviously high quality. It is the perfect size for a bookshelf, etc. Very impressed with the craftsmanship and grace of the work. The most appealing thing for me, other than the artistry, is the tenderness expressed in the carving. It was perfect and I am so glad I ordered it. I esp appreciate that NOVICA makes it possible to buy from global artisans. That really makes this item special to me, and will be prized by my friends also. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 12, 2008

This is a gorgeous piece. A little smaller than I was expecting it to be, but very special. It is very sleekly carved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good first impression
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2008

This looks just like it did in the picture. The workmanship is excellent. I wish it was a little bigger, but I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 9, 2008

I have no complaints about this product. It is just what I expected it would be and has no apparent flaws. I would certainly recommend it to others. I do wish that it was just a tad bit taller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Winchester, VA,  Nov 25, 2008

I just recieved this at my door this morning and it was the last thing to arrive from a large order but it was well worth the wait. It is one of the prettiest thing I have ever seen. The craftsman ship is wonderful and I think the size is just perfect. I am giving this as a christmas gift and I think it will be just perfect. To anyone who is thinking about ordering this for themselves or as a gift dont hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top