Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful imperfect
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2011

I love this table and would absolutely recommend it. That being said there are some quality control issues. Some of the holes for assembly didn't match up well and upon close inspection is very noticeable. Though nobody else has noticed. There were also some minor rough spots were it wasn't stained and polished, again not noticeable. For what you are paying I think this is an excellent deal and would totally purchase it again or recommend to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality, not excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!!!!!!!!!
 Jan 18, 2011

I am completely in love with the Wood Barley Swirl Console Table! It was delivered quickly, packaged well and was extremely easy to assemble. I was a bit concerned with the price being higher than what I wanted to spend, but OMG it is so worth the price! It is for sure a beautiful piece of furniture and worth every penny! I can't stop staring at it....it is absolutely gorgeous! 5 stars is an understatement!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally inadequate packaging, ruins it
 from who gives a,  Sep 16, 2014

Like almost any furniture sold by Overstock, this item also in packaged poorly. All stuff tossed in one box, surrounded by thin layer of flimsy foam that flies all over the place after opening the box and that's it. This is completely off. The item arrived all beaten up, had to send it back. It happened 2nd time in a row, makes me discouraged about buying furniture from Overstock. CS don't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Aug 4, 2016

Excellent quality, easy to assemble, sturdy, well made, just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and beautiful piece!
 May 5, 2016

Well made and a beautiful piece! Easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted.
 Dec 28, 2015

Arrived with small piece broken off the leg which my husband fixed easily. It is beautifully carved and the wood is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Nov 29, 2015

The wood is beautifully hand-crafted with rich tones. Very sturdy once constructed, but since this is hand-made, the screws did not line up exactly and we had to really do some re-work to put the table together. If not for that, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Nov 6, 2015

Good quality, exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

looks nice in hallway, the only thing we had to add was a stopper in the drawer so it wouldnt come out completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Oct 23, 2015

Good quality wood. Looks nice and we like it. But small pieces of the drawer need to be repaired because of the impact of shipping. Do take some time to install all pieces together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my home.
 Sep 5, 2015

Very well built and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlee33
 Mar 11, 2015

Unique & perfectly sized for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronzejg
 Feb 17, 2015

finally got it put together. Just the right size......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hallway table
 Feb 10, 2015

This table is very good quality and exactly what I was looking for. It is a slim design which is perfect for a hallway or entryway. Wood is gorgeous! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2014

This is high quality and heirloom worthy. Was a gift for my parents in law. They once had end tables that matched..but could not find them again when I wanted to reorder this for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 Dec 20, 2014

The piece is ok.. pretty wood but wobbled and the drawer does fall out...was hoping for something more solid but will work for now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 12, 2014

This is a nice, small console table that was simple to assemble. The finish on the wood is nice. It fits perfectly in my dining room and the style fits well with my Southwestern furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table looks great. Luv it!
 from Georgia,  Jun 8, 2014

It arrived on time and was very easy to put together. The table is sturdy and is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Barley console table
 from Oregon City, OR,  Dec 4, 2013

I am very happy with my Barley Swirl Console table. It is exactly what I've been looking for!! I needed a very narrow table to fit in the spot in my home and this is it!! It took a little work to get it put together....bolts and allen wrench are provided....but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Oct 30, 2013

Don't think it was mentioned that assembly was required, but it was minimal and very easy. It's slightly more rustic than I imagined, but overall I am very pleased with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought