Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Great quailty Great price
 from Coastal Maine,  May 31, 2012

The dress was very great quality, I admittedly expected less for the great price. Its very feminime, very pretty. Cloth is sooth & comfortable. Great deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from San Antonio,TX,  May 19, 2010

I love this dress!!! Light weight but not sheer. Lovely decorations. Love the back with the lace up over the fabric. You can adjust to your own waist or preference-loose or fitted. Can't say enough good about this dress. Great for summer and any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sun Dress
 from Eastern Washington,  Jan 23, 2010

Love the fabric. Very comfy and roomy. Perfect for a hot summer day. Sequins are delicate and festive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 1, 2015

Too thin to feel good in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaw-dropping looks
 Jun 24, 2015

I put it on right away and went to lunch with my mother. The looks and compliments were constant. However, the best part was when my honey walked in from work and was absolutely speechless. The quality was amazing, the price was perfect (I would've paid more), the detail was beautiful. I'd wear this dress as my wedding dress, if it were on a beach in Hawaii, (my plan, lol)! Very impressed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psl
 Jun 23, 2015

Gorgeous, but is very see through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2013

i bought this dress for my engagement photos. I was looking for something simple, summery, beachy....and white. The dress is gorgeous - good lengh, nice white color, has some sequins but they are not blingy (very subtle). BUT....it was a little thin. I had to wear a slip under it. The back laces up and ties which was really nice for the photos. I recommend it - just be aware it cannot be worn alone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality....a little thin, needs a slip
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY CUTE SUMMER DRESS. WILL ENJOY WEARING IT
 from Spartanburg SC,  Jun 21, 2013

WILL ENJOY WEARING THIS CUTE DRESS THIS SUMMER. IT WILL BE PERFECT FOR THE BEACH OR OUTDOOR GATHERINGS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE FABRIC WAS VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but may not last :(
 from San Fernando, California,  May 23, 2013

The beading adds a nice touch, the fabric is soft, sizing accurate, however, the seamstress quality leaves much to be desired. The 1st time I planned to wear it I had to take it off to repair an imperfection. The back is a lace up/corset style of fastening which I loved...bad part is before /I was able to tie the dress one of the loops immediately ripped off as I pulled it. Very disappointing to have to repair something before wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought