Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bali Robe
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 22, 2007

What a cool, sexy-looking, chic robe! I saw this type and quality of robe in an upscale women's catalogue I received in the mail, and the price was about 40% higher (on sale). I am very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this robe !
 from South Carolina,  Feb 10, 2008

This robe is beautifully made with french seams thoughout which should prevent fraying which is a problem with most rayon clothing over time. I have washed it and it needs little, if any ironing. The color is rich and matches the picture. I wear it all the time and plan to buy another from the same company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but disappointed
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2012

The robe delivery was delayed 2 weeks as i received wrong item. Waiting with anticipation as I have another robe by the same company in blue which I love. I decided to order in another color. The robe arrived with a cool cloth case for travel and storage. I was excited and thought this was so clever...previous purchase did not include cloth case. The rrobe is beuatiful but too small...which is very strange. It does not fully close in the front around the hips and is shorter than the previous one. I will keep the robe as I took it on vacation and had to have something to wear. Tried it on while on vacation ...my mistake. If I had tried it on prior to traveling could have returned it. Will probably give it away....waste of money. For this particular robe...dont believe the one size fits all...I am a size 10-12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is long enough even for me.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 19, 2011

I am 5’11 and was looking for a light cotton robe that would go below my knees. I have long since given up hope of finding a floor length robe. Based on the other reviews for this robe I thought I would give it a shot and am really pleased I did as it falls almost half way between my ankles and knees. The color is not quite a bright as it appears online but it is a nice shade of red. I wear a size 12 and there is a lot of extra space left over. If the sizing is consistent someone 2 sizes larger should still be able to wear this easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from California,  Mar 5, 2010

This is going to be an excellent robe for summer. It is full lenght for me as I am 5 foot 3 inch tall. The color is a brilliant red, and it looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulousity
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 24, 2009

Love this robe....perfect, generous as I wanted....very glam! I have wraps of same material for vacations so I knew what to expect. It even has belt loops (wasn't expecting, but grateful). Not too long, comes just above ankles and Im 5'4. Colors are deep, rich and warm which suits every completion. I use it just after showering, morning prep and this is such a wonderful piece to wear. Just warm enough for our winter mornings and I know it'll work great for summers too. Delivery was fast, and just with hanging on a hook, the minimal wrinkling via shipment disappeared. Love, love, love-it. Thanks Overstock......."I'll Be Back".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin' it
 from Birmingham, Al,  Oct 27, 2008

Slow to arrive; took more than 2 weeks to get to me. Color is pretty. Fit is good. Will be very nice for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it.
 from Texas City, Tx,  Mar 1, 2008

The robe arrived quickly and in very good shape. It appeared just a lovely when she opened the box as it did in the pictures. Now my daughter is trying to talk my wife into giving it to her. Guess I'll have to order another one and soon. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonesian Robe
 from TEXAS,  Jan 22, 2008

You will not find a robe like this at the mall. Just beautiful. Even my family commented on how beautiful the robe's details and etchings were so fine. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A treasure
 from Coos Bay,OR,  Jan 14, 2008

I got this for my PG baby girl.What a hit. Thank goodness the color was a deep red instead of the orange color of the pic. It's one size fits all,so this will make through her pregnancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crease
 from russia,  May 7, 2013

i like it but it creases? too dark not red the quality is good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? too dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Feel happy wearing it!
 from DC,  Nov 5, 2011

I love it! Great color and it feels good for synthetic fiber! At this price, I'm buying more for gifts!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I usually dont go for synthetic fibers in sleep/loungewear, but this feels wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a one size fits all. I'm 5'5", 140 lbs and it hits me at the ankles. Probably not a great choice for someone shorter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ick
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2011

Very cheap material. Not well made I am not sure if we returned it or just threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Dec 27, 2007

Very comfortable, looks great, a great buy. Product is just as displayed I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zenemmly
 Nov 25, 2007

A wonderful value for a beautiful piece of apparel. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Batik Robe
 Sep 7, 2007

This will be one of my favorite pieces. The robe is beautiful. Gorgeous color and design. I have not washed it yet, but it feels and wears beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought