Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dry clean only and sparkles
 from Kentucky,  Apr 7, 2011

It is beautiful! but just to let you know, it's dry clean only and it has sparkles on the thread design. Still like it though. It's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from California,  Nov 29, 2010

I have been getting hooked on all the Eastern Indian tops the O has been advertising and this particular one is definitely on the very top of my list of favorites. The size was perfect for me (I tend to be a size 12 so I ordered a large and it fits great). The material is beautiful, not too thin, and the sleeves are magnificant. I have received a lot of compliments. I even bought a second one because I love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

I wear a large and a large fit well! Very pretty and very comfortable. It is loose fitting in all the right places

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Crepe Tunic Pink
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 19, 2012

This is a top that is so soft and comfortable I was shocked at the way it felt. you cannot tell online how something feels and I went by the description no knowing what I would get ... I was pretty shocked when I got it and it was soft ... not only that the color is toned so that you are not this hot pink over powering top wearer but a calm coloring that is gorgeous and beautiful to see. It's details with the ties on the sleeves are so cute that all I got was compliment after compliment. Because this top is not something you see all the time people always asked where I got it from. Everything is just perfectly fitted with the top.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great match color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellently made and details are elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Tunic" Blouse"
 from Pacific Palisades Ca.,  Jun 25, 2011

The Blouse was very pretty and made well but not true to size.A Large said 44" and it must have been 40".I did not measure but the fit said it all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not at all. It had to be 3 sizes smaller than a 44.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 from Rock Island, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

Very pretty top. It washes up very nicely. I didn't put it in the drier, but hung it on a hanger after washing to allow it to air dry. It is thin, but I wore it with a pair of jeans and it looked very nice. A friend of mine liked it so well, I'm thinking of getting her one just like it for her birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More coral than pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a medium and there is plenty of room if I gain some weight and if I lose any, it won't be too noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Kurti
 from Buffalo Gap TX,  Aug 1, 2012

This is a beautiful tunic with attention to detail. I am very sorry that it was just too small and a size larger would still be too small, so I will have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Arizona,  May 8, 2012

I love this shirt. I had many many compliments the first time I wore it. It is made of light weight material (perfect for Arizona). I chose to hand wash and hang to dry because of the beading and delicate work. I LOVE this shirt!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love things made from India. Beautiful craftsmanship. The first night I wore It, I had many many compliments!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size up and it will fit perfectly. It runs a little small. I saw this hint on someone else's review so I ordered up. It fits great if you do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this one
 from Los Alamos NM,  May 1, 2012

Just love everything about this top...I love the small stitching and beading...I am not a bling type person but this top has just enough to shimmer and catch the eye and not to much to be gody..This top is very soft and light but not to thin....Would love to have it in more colors...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is beautiful..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Apr 1, 2012

Very pretty top but does run small..I would deffinitely size up on this one...The fabric seems to be a bit cheaper than expected, so I would hand wash & line dry only...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

Blouse was received in great condition. it was also received on time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Top
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 29, 2011

Very cute top, lovely color, bit snug in the brest area at a 40D I'll have to buy a minizer bra in order to wear the top.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? Little small in the brest area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought