Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's red passion batik robe
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 31, 2008

Loved the robe! The only disappointment was that it wasn't as red as it looks in the picture. It was a duller color, which was disappointing,,however, I still love the fit and feel of the robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman's Red Passion Batik Robe (Indonesia)
 from Winchester, TN,  Dec 19, 2007

Nice touch for the oriental look. The robe is not as slinky as I was afraid it would be. Material is nice and fits the decor of my granddaughter's room. Wraps around with separate matching belt which is good for the "one size" fit. Batik is very pretty and has the handmade appearance in the dyes. Comes in a lovely cloth covered box which is also useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 17, 2007

Another gem from Overstock! This robe is beautiful and soft. The delivery was awesome as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Passion Batik Robe
 from California,  Aug 25, 2007

Really nice and flowing. The material is soft and comfortable plus it really looks great on.! I am purchasing one for my sister's birthday. Good quality. fabric and great designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Jun 28, 2015

Color and design are great. Had to return because the true fit runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 23, 2015

Gorgeous robe. Soft cotton . True to color. Arrived on time and I'm a beautiful cloth bag. Runs small by one size .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe!
 Jan 22, 2015

I only gave it four stars because the brightness of the fabric is not so wonderful for my skin tone, but it is true to the color online, so I should have known... Well made and perfect for summer, in or outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Oklahoma,  May 10, 2014

This robe feels wonderful and is the perfect weight for summer. It's soft, pretty, and easy to care for. Glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE HOUSE ROBE
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

VERY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT WEIGHT. COLOR IS MORE OF A CRANBERRY. SHRINKAGE AFTER MULTIPLE WASHES AND THE FABRIC FADES. THIS IS ALSO A FABRIC THAT WRINKLES VERY EASILY. OVER PRICED, BUT LOVE THE COMFORTABLE FIT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice material....washes well...comfortable...pretty print.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no....red is deeper red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material...washes well....comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits up to size 12 or so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY!
 from PHOENIX, ARIZONA,  Sep 4, 2012

LOVE MY ROBE....FEEL GOOD ON...I AM 5 2" AND IT DOES NOT DRAG, ALSO NICE AND ROOMY BUT NOT A LARGE FEELING....JUST WISH THIS ONE HAD POCKETS. THIS FABIC IS LIGHTER THEN THE BLUE ONE I GOT AS A GIFT....AND THE BLUE ONE LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE AND WITH POCKETS....BUT STILL A NICE ROBE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD BUT NO POCKETS
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and warm
 from Orem, Utah,  Nov 10, 2011

I am very happy with the beautiful robe. I can keep covered up, be comfy and look good too! Very worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color on the actual robe is a deeper red but I like it better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The robe is excellent quality and is exactly what I was hoping for
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 24, 2011

I was looking for a light weight long robe to put on after showering...and there it was! The colors were not exactly as pictured, but for my needs it doesn't matter if the white turned out to be pale gold. It is a very comfortable, flowing robe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I thught the colors were going to be white on red, but the white is a pale gold color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the softness of the fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On Second Thought ...
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jul 26, 2011

When I first opened the delivery, I was disappointed that the color was not as vibrant a red as depicted in the photograph. After I tried it on and looked in the mirror, I found the hue to be more flattering to my skin tone than the brighter red would have been. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to many years of lounging around in this robe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully woven fabric; well-constructed; wonderful drape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 15, 2011

I have two of these robes, one in red and one in blue. Both are beautiful, wonderful fabric, excellent workmanship and quality. Though these are "one size", the blue is slightly smaller, but only slightly. Lightweight fabric is excellent for the warm summer months.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? not perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from arkansas,  Jun 12, 2011

I LOVE THIS ROBE , IT IS SEXY AND BEAUTIFUL . I AM SIZE 12-14 AND FITS GREAT WITH EXTRA ROOM . I ALSO HAVE THE BLUE ONE , I THINK BLUE LAGOON . IT IS A BIT SMALLER , I STILL LOVE IT BUT FOR MY SIZE THIS FIT IS BETTER . BUT THE BLUE ONE HAS POCKETS WHICH I LIKE . IF YOU LOOK CLOSE AT ALL OF THEM,THE INCHES ARE DIFFERENT ON LENGTH AND SIZE AROUND .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? its a bit darker , crimson/rusty color with gold flowers
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confused
 from tx,  Jan 12, 2011

I orderd this product for my girlfriend and when we received it she absolutely loved it, Although there was a couple letters inside the box the robe came in. One letter was from a previous customer stating there was a stain on the robe. The other was from the clothing company she recieved the rob from from including her phone number address and some other personal information. The last letter was from your company to me basiclly just my billing info. The robe its self was beautiful, dispite the stain just confused on all the letters that came with it. Thank you Mark Barnes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but much darker than pictured
 from Canada,  Oct 28, 2010

It is a lovely robe, but the color is much darker than pictured. I expected bright red, and the robe is dark, mahogany kind of red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woman's red passion batik robe
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Oct 17, 2010

I am always leery of "One Size Fits All", but the sizing on this robe is very generous (I wear a size 12). The color is gorgeous and the fabric feels soft yet has the substance to hang nicely when wearing it. I plan to buy another one as a gift for my sister. Overstock.com has done it right again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Robe!
 from Knoxville,TN,  Aug 18, 2010

I could not be happier with this robe. It arrived much quicker than I anticipated and it was amazing!! It came wrapped in a cloth wrapped box and I must say the robe itself is simply beautiful and very flattering!! May buy another color at a later date, cannot go wrong with this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought