Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute dress
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2011

The dresses are really cute and if you're quite petite, you should buy as many, in as many colors as you can. If your not petite, pass on them and don't buy any.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average
  • How accurate was the sizing? There wasn't any info on the sizing and they run really small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress at a great price
 from Garnett, Ks,  Jul 19, 2011

Love the dress!! It's fun and sexy, At time of order I was worried it would not fit around my bust because I am a 36D, but it worked just fine. very flattering you might want to wear a slip under. You will definitely love the versatility of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Summer Dress!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 10, 2011

This is a great dress. Love the styling options. The coloring looks better in person than in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One Size - good for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product
 from Chicago,  May 29, 2012

I was very disappointed with this dress very cheap material & poorly made. Save your money & pass on this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality cheap cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be nice.
 from MN,  Jun 29, 2011

This was just OK, not as dressy as I thought it was going to be. Might be great for someting very casual or the beach.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is darling!
 from Dallas Texas,  May 13, 2011

The day I wore this sun dress I received numerous compliments. It is really cute on. I am taking it on vacation with me.!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie Dye
 from dunnellon, fl,  Oct 21, 2013

It's adorable! Fits great, I am large in bust area and after reading reviews I was afraid it may be too small but it fit fantastic. love it and may get another! Great colors too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colors are so vibrant
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

the colors are awesome and it got to me very fast. it runs small in the bust area but otherwise beatiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. steardy
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small, Busty women choose XL or larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sundress is cute!
 from Boswell, Pa,  Mar 18, 2013

Can't wait for the weather to get warm so I can wear this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good..feels good on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not loving it!
 from Portland, CT,  Feb 7, 2013

No directions on the different ways this dress can be worn.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is simular to WalMart clothing
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If debating about this dress, just say YES!!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 17, 2012

You will be estatic if you purchase this piece. The colors are so vibrant and the quality is one only found with a true artisian. I love this and wear it more often as a skirt than a dress. It is gorgeous and dances lightly around my ankles when I walk. Your money will be very well spent. I'm buying the blue green as we speak.... Enjoy!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I purchased the aqua and the color was absolutely incredible! It literally took my break away when I opened the package.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding! The fabric is thick but not heavy and dries quickly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size versatile dress
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Forest Park, IL,  Jul 24, 2012

I love this dress so much I just ordered two more! I'm a curvy 5'3", normally wear sizes anywhere from 6-10 and this fits great. I love that it is adjustable and has a lot of variables with how to wear it. This is perfect for hot weather and I believe it can be dressed up or worn more casually..I recommend this to women of any age looking for a fun summer dress :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is exactly like the picture
 from Laramie, Wy,  Jun 15, 2012

I liked the picture, and when I saw that it was one size fits all, I was a little nervous. When it came, it was exactly what I wanted and made for fair trade to boot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm tall, and this fair trade dress fit like a charm!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

I bought 2 of these and just love them! The patterns are beautiful and tropical without being loud. Perfect for the summer but since it's almost always warm down here in Ft. Lauderdale I think I will get much wear out of these. And they are very comfortable.......they make dressing casually so easy....just take it off the hanger and put on...I'm a ready to wear kind of person...on the go at a moment's notice and these just perfectly fit my life.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top